Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: EKV1002

Swift Mounts Full Motion Extending Arm / Tilt Wall Mount for 10" - 25" Flat Panel Screens | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 17 reviews)
 
4.2 

Clear All
5 star
10
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$33.90

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/24/2014
4.0

Wonderful Item for viewing in any area.

 from Cut Off, LA– Verified Buyer

This item is wonderful for being able to adjust your TV or Monitor to suite your needs. Wherever you are in a room you can adjust this mount for the perfect viewing available. It is very easy to adjust and once it is where you want it, it stays.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
5.0

Just what we needed!

 from Elko, MN– Verified Buyer

We needed to install a flat screen over the refrigerator in our rv, and this worked perfectly. It was not difficult to install or mount. We have only had it a few weeks, but it seems to be of good quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

Extending arm/ tilt wall mount

 from Blue Springs, MO– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

Sturdy and well made, and it handles my 22 in tv very well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2014
5.0

Great product and price

 from Green Bay, WI– Verified Buyer

I wanted to mounted a 20 inch LED television on the wall. This was a great price and product. It was easy to install and works exactly the way it should. Other similar products were much more expensive.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

TV Mount

 from SAGINAW, MI– Verified Buyer

Easy to install - LOVE IT!!
Fast Delivery
Can position TV easily

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/02/2013
5.0

Easy to install

 from pontotoc, MS– Verified Buyer

very sturdy and served my purpose. I like that is will tilt and move left and right.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/04/2013
4.0

Wall Mount

 from WA

It's wonderful but it is just a tad thicker than we were expecting it to be but its not effecting its overal qaulity.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/27/2013
5.0

really great

 from Reno, NV– Verified Buyer

I use a pair of these to hold bookshelf speakers away from the wall, slightly in front (and above) a TV. Speakers are heavy, about 17 lbs each. Screws are provided for mounting into studs, which is the only way to mount things this heavy. Delighted.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/06/2012
5.0

5star

 from Gambrills, MD– Verified Buyer

It's very heavy and good product ,very easy to put up,I would buy it again and I would tell any body to buy it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/05/2012
1.0

Wall Mount

 from Springfield, OH– Verified Buyer

Product was avertised to acomadate up 32" TV, It does not now I have to buy a adapter plate. Would not buy again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
1.0

 from Michigan– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
5.0

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
4.0

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2013
4.0

 from Georgia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/11/2013
5.0

 from Colorado– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/01/2012
5.0

 from New Hampshire

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/09/2012
4.0

 from Arizona

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.37138199806213