Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: EKV1005

Swift Mounts Full Motion Extending Arm/Tilt Corner Mount for 10" - 32" Flat Panel Screens | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 32 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
22
4 star
3
3 star
6
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$31.50

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/03/2014
5.0

Strong

 from Mokena, IL– Verified Buyer

Got this for the TV in my bedroom. Makes it so much easier to see the screen when it is placed up high. Don't have worry about it falling, once mounted it's not going anywhere.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/16/2014
5.0

Great tv mount

 from Lake Elsinore, CA– Verified Buyer

I bought these for the kids rooms. They are perfect for what I needed. I would definitely recommend this.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/04/2014
5.0

Mrs.

 from Springfield, MA– Verified Buyer

This corner mount was exactly what I was looking for. It was easy to install and does what I wanted and needed. Price was very reasonable. I have recommended this product to some friends.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/27/2014
4.0

Full motion

 from USA– Verified Buyer

Perfect, easy to mount on the wall, and just what we needed. You really do have a little bit of everything. Love shopping your site!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
5.0

nice

 from La Vergne, TN– Verified Buyer

better and less expensive than anything i found in stores. mounted it to the wall then turned the t.v. all the way to its side.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2014
3.0

Title it is all good

 from Panama City, FL– Verified Buyer

Over all it was a universal fit for my tv, but I honestly didn't trust the mounting brackets that came with it and went purchased something stronger and more supportive.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/21/2014
3.0

Nice and sturdy.

 from Mimbres, NM– Verified Buyer

This TV mount works very nicely, sturdy and well built. My only complaint is that it is advertised as full motion, it is not. It will tilt forward and back a smidge. I can't get it to tilt back and be flat with the wall, it tilts forward.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/10/2014
5.0

great mount

 from haughton, LA– Verified Buyer

the swift mount was easy to put up and is holding a 32inch TV flat panel with no problem

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/26/2014
5.0

Good Value

 from Highland, IN– Verified Buyer

Well made. Easy to mount. Good value for a reasonable price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/13/2014
2.0

Does the job

 from Holly, MI– Verified Buyer

Like the other reviews had said, I agree with the level of the tilt part. It does not have a correct angle after you mount it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
5.0

TV Mount

 from Crawfordsville, IN– Verified Buyer

Good, cheap, perfect. Exactly what I needed, quick and easy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/12/2013
5.0

Good quality

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

I'm impressed with the quality of this T.V. mount. For under thirty dollars I think it's way better than anything I could get locally.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/25/2013
5.0

Wall Mount

 from Goshen, NY– Verified Buyer

The full motion wall mount is great! I couldn't believe the reasonable the cost was compared to what we found in stores. The mount is very sturdy and the quality is excellent.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/17/2013
4.0

great fit

 from Redding, CA– Verified Buyer

very simple to assemble. good construction. would have given five stars but the level that comes with it is not to accurate. would buy again though

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/11/2013
5.0

Wall Mount

 from CA

The Swift Mounts full motion wall mount is excellent. I really like this mount. The quality is great and it is very sturdy. If there were ten stars I would give this product a 10!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/11/2013
5.0

Wall Mount

 from Newnan, GA– Verified Buyer

It's working out just fine. Seems to be holding up well and doing its job like I expected it would.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2013
3.0

Good

 from Lubbock, TX– Verified Buyer

Every thing as advertised not the fanciest but it works. A little hard to move the tv around even though the bolts in the arms are not really tight

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/06/2013
5.0

swift mount full motion wall mount

 from Pasadena, MD– Verified Buyer

We bought it for our sons new flat screen in his room. Its perfect and we are very pleased! It was also alot cheaper than what we saw in local stores.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/04/2013
3.0

 from Wisconsin

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2013
5.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.2801501750946