Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: SDZ1197

Sunny Designs Santa Fe 42" Bookcase | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 15 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
10
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$630.00
(Varies with options)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Leaves warehouse in 4 to 6 business days

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/07/2014
5.0

Great

 from Williamsville, NY– Verified Buyer

Great shelves, well put together. Attractive design and arrived as described. Would definitely recommend the white glove service.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

Perfect addition

 from Wichita, KS– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

Already had tWayfair in same style and this was a perfect addition. Was worried on shipping such a large heavy piece but it came out of the box perfectly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
5.0

Love this bookcase

 from Sullivan, IN– Verified Buyer

I had looked for a couple of years in local furniture stores for a bookcase with no luck. When I started looking on-line I was surprised to see the variety of bookcases available. This bookcase is perfect in every way; very beautiful to look at and very well made. Our only problem was my husband and I trying to get it up our staircase because of its weight, but well worth the effort.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
3.0

Overpriced

 from Ponte Vedra, FL

I fell in love with this bookcase when I saw it in this site, but it was too small for the place I want to put it in, so I got something else. Yesterday I saw it at the local big box furniture store for 23 of the price listed here. Do your homework before you buy, even from here!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
12/29/2013
5.0

A lovely piece of furniture

 from Cypress, CA– Verified Buyer

Looks great, very sturdy and the selves are adjustable so my photography books would fit. Delivery was quick and painless.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/08/2013
4.0

Great so far!

 from California– Verified Buyer

The bookcase has been great so far! The quality is good and it was easy to put together. The size was what we were wanting too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2013
5.0

Santa Fe Four Door Bookcase

 from Strongsville, OH– Verified Buyer

Beautiful solid piece of furniture! We LOVE it! Everyone who visits our home comments on it immediately. Very ample storage for videos, DVD's and then some! We are completely 100 satisfied.
Thank you Wayfair!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/27/2013
5.0

Terrific Cabinet

 from Fort Wayne, IN

I bought this about a year ago and it is still holding up well. The slate facing is very pretty. I bought this to keep kids games and books tucked away and keep my living room tidy and it does a very nice job of keeping things looking organized even when I just threw everything in when visitors were coming. The wood finish is nice (I have the oak) the construction is sturdy and heavy enough to keep from being knocked over but not so heavy you can't push it around. The shelves are deep enough for most dishes and I've used it as a tableware cabinet also. It holds a lot. I also have two of the cddvd cabinets of the same designer. The glass fronts match and the finishes are compatible. It gives a nicely coordinated look.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/24/2013
5.0

Lovely

 from Illinois

The stone insets are a great feature and make this cabinet unique and attractive. The cabinet fits nicely in a hall area without jutting into the walking space.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/11/2013
5.0

Blonder

 from Wading River, NY– Verified Buyer

Ordered this in distressed Oak and loved the picture...It came darker than what I wanted, but I kept it anyway....Learning to live with it...Starting to grow on me...but will keep that in mind when I make another purchase....!Review this product in 20 words or more...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/28/2012
5.0

Quality Furniture

 from Peoria, AZ– Verified Buyer

Perfect size for what I intended to use it for. Quality workmanship and looks just like picture. Sturdy, solid piece of furniture. I am very pleased with color, size and value.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/02/2012
5.0

Very good quality

 from Irvine, CA– Verified Buyer

I was looking for a good and stylish bookcase until I found this one. It's made of very solid wood and it feels like you have real furniture in your house, not one that lasts only couple years. Definitely worth the price... Don't waste your money buying cheap furniture, just to realize later that you should have spent $100 more to have something for life...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/17/2013
4.0

 from Louisiana– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/30/2013
4.0

 from New Jersey

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/18/2013
4.0

 from South Carolina– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.40175104141235