Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: SZT1125

Studio Designs Futura 42" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 22 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
12
4 star
8
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$146.19

List Price:
$225.99
You Save:

$79.80 (35%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

03/17/2014
5.0

Wonderful

 from CA

I did receive this tv stand and am very happy with it. It is working out really well for me. Its the exact size and quality that I was expecting it would be.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/26/2014
4.0

tv stand

 from Conover, OH– Verified Buyer

Easy to assemble. Solid and fits nicely inoto our son's first appartment that has limited space.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/26/2014
5.0

Great TV stand for the price.

 from Montvale, NJ– Verified Buyer

Very easy to assemble, perfect for our bedroom TV and very affordable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
3.0

Nice, but a bit difficult to set up

 from Oakton, VA– Verified Buyer

This is a nice looking TV stand, once you figure out how to put it together! Make sure the back with outlet holes is on the right side to save you a few hours of taking it the whole stand apart and putting it back together again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/15/2013
5.0

PERFECT ACCESSORY!!!!

 from Leesburg, FL– Verified Buyer

My husband put this together in no time and it looks great in our sunroom. The height is perfect and it compliments my furniture perfectly! Delivery was swift too!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

looks great

 from Miami, FL– Verified Buyer

Easy to set up. Took me about a half hour. Very nice and modern looking.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/27/2013
4.0

Great buy!

 from Manchester, NH– Verified Buyer

This stand was easy to set up and sturdy. I got the white one and it looks very modern.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/22/2013
4.0

nice price

 from Gaithersburg, MD– Verified Buyer

Looks great, worried when I saw glass attached only by suction cups but its sturdy and hold up my 46" tv well

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/30/2013
5.0

Awesome!!

 from Kentwood, MI– Verified Buyer

This is a very attractive unit with great space. Not too bulky but not too small. I've been able to find some other glass pieces that complement it perfectly, too, which is a plus. The perfect addition to my living room!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/06/2013
4.0

Easy

 from LA– Verified Buyer

We bought this for our daughter and she is happy with it. It got here fast and was easy to put together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/13/2012
5.0

Excellent!

 from germantown, TN– Verified Buyer

I am really impressed with the quality. The assembly was simple and straightforward and the black glass is really pretty. Only one suggestion - the warning sticker on the glass is hard to take off and leaves a lot of glue on the glass. It took some time to get it off. Other than that, great value, great product!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/26/2012
4.0

Gorgeous Piece!

 from Alabama– Verified Buyer

The glass used as the shelves in this piece is absolutely gorgeous and the entire piece looks fantastic. However, I wish the weight limit for the glass was a little higher. Also, the assembly was relatively straight-forward except for one rod which had its holes drilled in the wrong place. Thus, an assembly that should not have required a drill did due to a mistake in manufacturing. Overall though, this is a great piece at a fair price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
5.0

 from Indiana– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
4.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
3.0

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2013
5.0

 from Georgia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2013
4.0

 from Minnesota– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/25/2013
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/23/2013
4.0

 from Delaware– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.34032487869263