Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: KD1477

Storkcraft Tuscany Convertible Crib | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 79 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
46
4 star
32
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$178.13

List Price:
$229.99
You Save:

$51.86 (23%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Tue (4/22)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/06/2014
5.0

Beautiful Crib!

 from Imperial, PA– Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful crib. Definitely worth the money. I bought it for my daughter's first baby. I recommend this product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/02/2014
4.0

Awesome!

 from Pickerington, OH– Verified Buyer

We are happy with the purchase. Unfortunately I didn't look closely and the thick bars cover the pleat in the skirt we got. I am also a little bothered by the large metal piece in the corners which makes the skirt lay a little weird. I am worried when we go to move the mattress down (when baby gets bigger), the large holes for the higher levels will still show. I wish it had come with some stockers or something for that. Overall, we are happy with the purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2014
5.0

Great crib

 from Washington– Verified Buyer

The crib is great. There were no problems putting it together. I like the crib.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/05/2014
5.0

Perfect...

 from Meeker, CO– Verified Buyer

This crib looks great. Came together in about an hour. The mattress level is adjustable which is nice as the baby grows. A few indentations in the wood, but I wasn't expecting an heirloom...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2013
4.0

Excellent

 from TX– Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful crib, got it in expresso color, very easy to put together and sturdy,,

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/17/2013
5.0

Good crib

 from Sierra Madre, CA– Verified Buyer

This is a very good crib. I would recommend at least 2 people to build the crib.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/31/2013
5.0

Sleep Tight

 from Pennsylvania

This convertible crib is working out great for us. The quality is good and we didn't have any trouble putting it together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/28/2013
4.0

Great So Far!

 from Iowa– Verified Buyer

We haven't quite used it yet, but assembly went well, and it seems to be nice and sturdy. The size and finish are just what we were expecting too. The quality is great and we are excited to use it soon!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/27/2013
4.0

Sturdy and good looking

 from Brooklyn, NY– Verified Buyer

Like the crib overall. Good value for money. I wish the line in the back was straight rather than carved so that it'd save a little space in our very small nursery space, but it looks nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/01/2013
5.0

The crib is awesome, very beautiful finish. It was delivered on time.

 from Little Elm, TX– Verified Buyer

The crib is beautiful. It arrived on time and without any damage. My son and grandson put it together quickley. The expresso finish is very nice. Thiis crib is really sturdy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/19/2013
4.0

Crib

 from Washington

The convertible crib is a good quality for a great price. I am very happy with it and have no complaints.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/19/2013
4.0

espresso crib

 from GA– Verified Buyer

So far so good (no baby yet!). Nice color - no red tones which is good for me. Husband put it together easily and only needed some help with holding up the ends while screwing it together. Great price and easy, free shipping :)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/17/2013
5.0

Great

 from San Diego, CA– Verified Buyer

I thought this was easy to assemble as long as you have two people and read the directions through entirely before starting.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/16/2013
5.0

Crib

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

The convertible crib looks great. It is a good quality for a great price. Simple assembly. I cant wait to use it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/02/2013
5.0

Beautiful crib!

 from Bradenton, FL– Verified Buyer

The crib looks a lot more expensive than it is. It took some time to put together, but the end result is great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
08/01/2013
5.0

Very nice

 from Nebraska– Verified Buyer

We set it up last night. It is a very nice quality. My husband set it up all by himself so no issues there.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/30/2013
5.0

Great crib

 from Hot springs, AR– Verified Buyer

Just put it together and seems very well built. Everything looked great and all parts were included. Instructions on the platform made it a little difficult. Overall not a big deal but would have rather had paper instructions. Like the different mattress level settings. Now waiting on baby to be here to use it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
06/09/2013
4.0

great

 from portsmouth, NH– Verified Buyer

beautiful and awesome can't wait to mount and use it. I hope my baby loves it. I like the color I purchased. fast shipping

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/12/2013
5.0

Excellent Crib

 from Kentucky

Beautiful, sturdy crib. Easy to put together. It looks better than the more expensive cribs. Amazing crib for an even better price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/01/2013
4.0

Assembles easily

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer

Well made and assembles easily. Some pieces came chipped though. Overall looks nice and seems safe. I like that the mattress height is adjustable for when your newborn grows up... I definitely recommend this crib!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.26030588150024