Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: KD1858

Storkcraft Princess Fixed Side 4-in-1 Convertible Crib | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 10 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$369.99

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Expected 09/28/2014

Out of Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/03/2014
4.0

Baby Girl

 from Westmont, IL– Verified Buyer

Love the unique look of this crib, the only down side is that it only has to levels for the mattress to be set at. Bought this for my granddaughter, and now that she is starting to stand in the crib, my daughter told me they had to set it as the next level which is towards the bottom of the crib, this crib style is not as other cribs out on the market that have at least 3 levels to set it at. But all in all the crib is very beautiful.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2014
5.0

I love it!

 from Edinburg, Tx– Verified Buyer

It's perfect! It's sturdy and good quality. It does take awhile to assemble together but it's worth the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/21/2014
5.0

Best Crib

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

This crib is everything we hoped it would be.Very sturdy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/14/2014
5.0

Beautiful!

 from Waco, TX United States– Verified Buyer

This product looks even better in person. We (2 of us) put this together within 45 minutes. Definitely a showstopper.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/06/2014
5.0

Looks Great

 from California

This crib arrived and is working out great. No problems with set up.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/21/2014
5.0

Princess Crib

 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL– Verified Buyer

was reasonably priced. would have taken 6 weeks to get from another vendor. Update, the crib has been built! It wasn't too difficult, took two people. No damages, etc.
It is a well built heavy crib, baby girl will love it. And it includes the pieces you will need to convert to a toddler bed.
Highly recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2013
1.0

Emits toxic smell!

 from Vienna VA

This crib emits such a horrible toxic smell! We have been airing it out for a month but the odor didn't go away completely. Sadly, we have to return this and pay $80 in shipping fees.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful
01/19/2014
5.0

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/16/2013
3.0

 from Québec– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/13/2013
5.0

 from Mississippi

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.159912109375