Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: KD1787

Storkcraft Bradford Fixed Side Convertible Crib and Changer | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 15 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
10
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$232.10

List Price:
$258.98
You Save:

$26.88 (10%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Expected 08/12/2014

Out of Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/24/2014
5.0

Perfect for our nursery

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer– Top 10 Reviewer

We love this crib because it was very easy to assemble and provides plenty of additional storage too!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

Crib

 from Fort Worth, TX– Verified Buyer

I love our crib and it was so much more affordable than at retail stores. It was fairly easy to put together (so my husband says...I supervised). :) I highly recommend!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/26/2014
5.0

mrs retired

 from walshville, IL– Verified Buyer

This is very nice bed and changing table. I bought this for my great -granddaughter had it shippedto their door. Thats so nice , I didn't have to deliver the crib.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/08/2014
4.0

Made a great gift

 from Seaford, DE– Verified Buyer

We purchased this crib as a gift and they love it! It will definitely be a piece of furniture that we'll be giving to "expectant" friends and family in the future.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/24/2014
5.0

Love It

 from PORTER, TX– Verified Buyer

Great deal. Exactly what we wanted. Beautiful finish. Cannot wait to put it together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
4.0

just like in the picture

 from chesapeake, VA– Verified Buyer

the bed looks great, although I thought the color (espresso) would be darker. it took awhile to put together and a screw was missing, but overall I'm very satisfied with the quality and appearance and looking forward to using it in the near future.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2014
5.0

Grandsons Crib

 from Chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

This crib is just what I was looking for. It's well made and the color is beautiful!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/05/2014
4.0

love it

 from Chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

took a while to put up and the directions were mostly diagrams but other than that its worth every penny

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/29/2014
4.0

Happy So Far

 from NC– Verified Buyer

Took my husband a couple hours to put together, but thought it was pretty easy to follow the instructions. It is a large crib, but we do like having the changing table and storage all together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/16/2013
5.0

exactly what i wanted!

 from Omaha, NE– Verified Buyer

lots of storage, and its perfect for her room. The only problem that i found is that not a standard changing table pad fits, but luckly they provide you with a thin mat. :) Im happy with the purchase, and the price was great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/16/2013
4.0

Good quality crib.

 from Arkansas

The only problem with our crib we had was more with the delivery. The doorbell wasn't rung or anything and the box was just set outside for a while. But other than that, it was easy to set up and it's a good quality crib.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2013
5.0

Great crib

 from Ohio

I like the crib and the ecpresso finish.great space saver .I'm not due till september but I already have it ready

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/15/2013
5.0

Very sturdy looks great

 from Barrington, IL– Verified Buyer

The crib is exactly what I expected. It took my husband 2-3 hours to put it together but, other than the time, there were no problems. The standard sized mattress fits great and the drawers all work smoothly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
01/12/2014
5.0

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/15/2013
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.29469919204712