Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: SJ3887

Standard Furniture La Jolla Parson's Chair | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 44 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
26
4 star
13
3 star
4
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$86.00
(for set of 2 items)

List Price:
$109.00
You Save:

$23.00 (21%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/23/2014
5.0

chairs

 from Dunlap, IL– Verified Buyer

My family and I are very happy with these spa chairs and they are used everyday in our kitchen, they
also match the color of our walls and drapes which where purchased before chairs arrived.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2014
5.0

Great Buy!

 from Macedonia, OH– Verified Buyer

Simple, clean, comfortable and easily goes with many styles. Assembly was simple.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
4.0

Green chairs.

 from Papillion, NE– Verified Buyer

Love the chairs! Problem was color consistency. Needed two sets. Had to order another set to try and get the color tone to match. Picked the four chairs that were the closest in color and sent the other two back. Real pain. But happy with the actual chair construction.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

Parson's Chair

 from Mount Airy, MD– Verified Buyer

Love it!! Well made, easy to put together. The color is wonderful.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/28/2014
4.0

Sitting Pretty

 from Depew, NY– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Love these chairs as accent chairs in my dining room. There was some problems with leveling the legs

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/22/2014
4.0

No Name- TX

 from The Colony, TX– Verified Buyer

Nice looking chairs. The only thing is that sometimes one of the legs on chairs does not completely touch floor.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/15/2014
5.0

Great for the price

 from New Port Richey, FL– Verified Buyer

This chair was great for it's price, I love them

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/15/2014
5.0

Great chairs for the price!

 from Hamburg, PA– Verified Buyer

Nice chairs for the price and great service! The chairs went together fairly easily and look great in my kitchen! Hopefully they hold up well

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/15/2014
5.0

Classy

 from Carmel, NY

Beautiful, easy to assemble, customer service excellent
Sturdy construction great value

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/02/2014
5.0

Very Comfortable!

 from Tucson, AZ– Verified Buyer

Quality and comfort is exceptional and good choice for us.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/01/2014
5.0

Ms. Joan Cieslak

 from Dunlap, IL– Verified Buyer

These chairs seem to be very comfortable and make our kitchen look very fashionable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
3.0

Good for the price

 from Baton Rouge, LA– Verified Buyer

They look great, but I ordered two chairs and one of them has uneven legs, making it wobbly. For the price, I guess this is to be expected. Good for what I paid.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/25/2014
5.0

Excellent Chairs

 from Odenton, MD

These chairs were everything I wanted and more. They size is perfect. I feel like a man could easily sit in these chairs and be comfortable. The color brings me to a relaxed state its bright yet, tranquil at the same time. Get these chairs!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2014
5.0

Parson's chair

 from TX– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

La Jolla Parson's Chair - using in dining room. Looks great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2014
4.0

Nice look

 from Cincinnati, OH

These chairs look nice in our dining room. They were fairly easy to assemble. The seams are a bit crooked, and I'm a little worried about keeping them clean.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/04/2014
4.0

New chairs are great!

 from Lynnville, TN– Verified Buyer

These chairs are lovely!! The color was spot on, great quality. The only reason I didn't give it a full five stars is because the assembly is kinda tricky if you're not with someone else. Other than that the chairs are really great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/04/2014
5.0

Parsons chair

 from Lake Stevens, WA– Verified Buyer

Another very versatile chair. Easy to assemble. Looks great. Shipping box very sturdy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/22/2014
4.0

Good deal for the money

 from Staten Island, NY– Verified Buyer

Easy to assemble, this is a nice set of chairs. The only problem I have with the chairs is that the padding on the seat is a bit flimsy when I've sat on it for ancouple of hours. It's a nice looking chair and besides the padding thing is quite comfortable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/21/2014
5.0

Lovely chairs

 from Seattle, WA

Very luxurious for a great price. Seem sturdy too. Very easy to assemble and went well with my existing black dining room table. I'm going to purchase more!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/25/2014
5.0

Its awesome

 from AZ

I did receive and am very happy with this side chair. It is working out really well for me and is the exact size and quality that I was expecting

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.37085223197937