Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: SSM1012

Stamina Magnetic Resistance Upright Bike | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 17 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
8
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$191.15

List Price:
$300.00
You Save:

$108.85 (36%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

Low Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

03/02/2014
3.0

good bike for the price.

 from Oklahoma City, OK– Verified Buyer

This is a good bike for the price. It is basic but good enough to get a good work out.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/06/2014
5.0

Happy with purchase

 from De Soto, MO– Verified Buyer

Review this product in 10 words or more... I am very satisfied with the bike. The seat is quite comfortable, and the bike operates quietly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2013
4.0

stamina resistance bike

 from winter garden, FL– Verified Buyer

great bike for the money! wish it had more flex in the resistance. arrived on time and was easy to put together1

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/13/2012
5.0

It's good.

 from West Covina, CA– Verified Buyer

It's good

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/12/2012
5.0

A great bike

 from Bellingham, WA– Verified Buyer

Things I love about the bike:

It's super quiet; easy to use with 6 programs, 8 levels; space saving, easy to move, and do not need plug in any power source. It meets my goals of simple exercise with a very reasonable price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/30/2012
4.0

Great value for this bike

 from San Francisco, CA– Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with this bike. Considering other very similar machines were much higher in price, I believe it was a great deal. It was relatively simple to put together, although there were a few steps that could have been made clearer in the instructions or diagrams. It works as described, with several different programs as well as a "Program 0" which allows you to set your own time and tension. The pre-set programs all begin at 20 minutes, so as a beginning bike exerciser who is admittedly somewhat out of shape, I began building up stamina with the "P0" option. The machine is fairly heavy, which is great for stability, but you definitely want to set it up where you will be using it, since it is a little difficult to move.

I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/09/2010
5.0

AWESOME

 from St. Louis MO

Fast Shipment ! I reviewed a lot of bikes before I finally decided on this one ; I am so glad that I picked this one. My husband assembled it in 2 hours with no problems. I LOVE THE SEAT ! The seat is very comfortable and is a good size. It is so quiet that I couldn't even hear my daughter riding it. Great price for what you get. Highly recommend !

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/06/2010
4.0

Excellent

 from Iowa– Verified Buyer

This bike is great if you want to get a cardio workout when the weather's not so great outside, or you just don't want to leave your house to get a workout. Riding a marathon in my living room is awesome.
It was a little difficult to setup because the tension wire didn't seem to be long enough, but it fit fine after adjusting some of the parts around it.
Also, the bike bumps a bit from side to side if you start peddling like a maniac. There's nothing dangerous about it--it doesn't seem like it's going to fall apart--, but I'd keep your kids from going crazy on it.
Overall, I'm really happy with the bike. For the price, you can't beat the simple, easy workout this thing brings to your house.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2010
4.0

Well-Made Equipment for a Small Area

 from Washington State– Verified Buyer

This exercise bike seems well-made and we are able to get the exercise that we wanted from it. The footprint is great for the small area that we have. The bike is quiet and smooth in operation.

We had difficulty putting the bike together because the direction pictures are extremely hard to see. You will need someone very strong to pull the cable down to connect to the main frame. Adjusting the bike is a little difficult because you have to hold the seat up, find the correct hole and put the screw back in. The seat is not comfortable.

However, these drawbacks are small compared to the quiet and smooth operation and the quality of the machine.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/14/2010
3.0

Prod. is OK,Processing took so long!

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

Product is great

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/02/2010
4.0

I love this bike

 from Dublin, OH– Verified Buyer

This bike is value for money for the people who want to start working out from home. It is not of gym quality so may not be appreciated by avid gym users but this is a perfect bike for the starters. The bike looks nice and has very quiet operation. It has 10 resistance levels of which I started at 5. It's little unstable but you can overcome it by keeping close to the wall.
It has also got a nice LCD panel which gives you the flexibility of choosing 1 of the six programs. It tells you the calorie count, speed, distance and time etc. However, there is no provision of feeding the weight so don't know what formula it uses to show you the calorie count.
All in all I am happy with my purchase and will recommend it for the starters. This product gives you the flexibility of working out from your home especially during winters and is worth every penny spent.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/31/2010
4.0

Great Product

 from Florence, SC– Verified Buyer

Great product for the $. I am 6'4" and very comfortable with this bike. Purchased for rehab after total knee replacement surgery.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
01/04/2010
5.0

Great bike, great price!

 from Bend, Oregon– Verified Buyer

I got this bike to keep in riding shape during the winter season, and it fits my needs perfectly. I ride 45 minutes every morning, cool down and stretch, then start the day knowing that no matter what comes up I've already accomplished something worthwhile. Gotta love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/26/2009
4.0

Sound Sturdy Bike

 from NY, NY– Verified Buyer

bike was[...] pretty easy to put together, and is sturdy and very quiet and i get a good workout using it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
11/11/2012
5.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/20/2012
5.0

 from Georgia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/30/2012
4.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.32752895355225