Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: SSM1067

Stamina AeroPilates Performer | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 17 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
10
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$449.00

List Price:
$700.00
You Save:

$251.00 (36%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

28 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/11/2014
5.0

Pilates is awesome!

 from Eatonton, GA– Verified Buyer

This machine definitely met my expectations. Very well made. Only problem is the CD only plays on the computer so I can't easily watch it while I exercise.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2013
5.0

Very pleased....

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

The performer took a while to put it together, but so far it is working very well. It is very well constructed. I have bought other pilates products from your site and I am pleased with all pieces. The price and shipping I was also pleased with.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/17/2013
5.0

recommended

 from Laval, QC– Verified Buyer

I bought this machine about a month ago and I love it. This machine was easy to put together. Lots of exercises you can do on this.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/24/2013
5.0

Great Work-out

 from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

I have just put the Aero Pilates Performer together and it was a relatively simple procedure! Even better, the exercises are great, and I expect to see results very soon!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
01/13/2013
4.0

Stamina

 from Nanaimo, BC– Verified Buyer

Great machine and easy to put together, husband and myself will be using daily and love the way it works

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/18/2012
5.0

Excellent Machine

 from Ontario

This product and DVD's are excellent. I have injuries and can not do impact exercise. This machine allows me to get my cardio and stretch and build my muscles. It also assists me with movements in my joints that I am not able to do because of my injuries therefore helping to prevent future problems with joints etc. I love this machine. It has helped me with my life enabling me to exercise in a manner that I would not be able to do conventionally. I thank you for making this machine available.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
02/01/2012
4.0

Good product for beginners

 from Burlington, ON– Verified Buyer

The Stamina AeroPilates Reformer with Rebounder is a decent product. I can appreciate what other reviewers mentioned - if you are taller than 'average', exercises on the machine would be limited as you can't adjust the reformer for your height. If you are very strong, this machine (at least with the 4 black cords provided) would be far too easy to use. It's perfect for my needs. I have a treadmill and weights and wanted to include something in my weekly workouts that would help with my core. I find that I could use more resistance on my legs but with greater reps, I really start to feel it in my arms and abdominals. I would definitively recommend this product to a novice or someone like me, who is not really strong. The machine was very easy to assemble and moves smoothly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
01/03/2012
5.0

Great Machine

 from Kamloops, BC– Verified Buyer

I am new to pilates but I am very impressed with the quality of this machine. It is very sturdy and well made. I cant wait to get using it and firming and stretching.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/29/2011
1.0

Not satisfied!

 from san diego

I do mat pilates and reformer classes at the pilates studio. The resistance of this model is not good enough for people who are already used to exercising. Very disappointed!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
05/15/2011
2.0

Good for the Price

 from Dollard Des Ormeaux, QC, Canada– Verified Buyer

This product is worth the money, however if you find that you really love Pilates (as I did) go straight for the Stott Pilates model. I ordered it after 2 weeks with this model, and I love the Stott model. Also, note that I have severe problems with my joints and ligaments - the Stott Pilates reformer has restored movement in joints I have been "locked up" with. Highly recommend purchase of a reformer, if you cannot afford the Stott model, go for this one. If you can afford the Stott Pilates SPX reformer, it is well worth the extra money.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
03/18/2011
5.0

Excellent Product

 from Kansas City area,Mo.

This is a very well made Pilates bench. Very sturdy and well made.DVDs are good for a beginner like me.I researched several benches before I chose this one and I know I made the best choice for me for the price. I am only 5 ft. tall, so if your over 6.6 ft. you will probably have to size up to a more $ one though to accomodate your height. [...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/07/2010
4.0

Does the trick!

 from Calgary, Canada– Verified Buyer

Does what it says it will! Quiet operation, easy to put together and use.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/17/2014
5.0

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/19/2013
5.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2013
4.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/26/2012
5.0

 from Pennsylvania

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/26/2012
4.0

 from Québec– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.67107701301575