Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: SSM1098

Stamina 1700 Power Tower | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 11 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$249.00

List Price:
$276.00
You Save:

$27.00 (10%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/09/2012
5.0

Good Choice

 from Bronx, NY– Verified Buyer

This was a good buy. I have checked several towers and the best way is to check the 1 and 2 stars. Thats how you find out whats wrong. This was easy to put together vice and tall. Im 5ft. 11" and 207lbs I bearly have to pull my feet up. The thing I like about this is if you dont do a correct pull up the tower will let you know. If the tower tilts it never goes over but that means you are jerking or pulling out instead of up. The dip bar is great. I really feel it in my chest.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/05/2011
3.0

good for the price

 from lansing, mi

one of the stickers where u put your feet will not stay on. the base is a little narrow.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/08/2011
5.0

Exactly what I had been searching for

 from Sahuarita, Arizona

The apparatus exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend it for those that enjoy pull ups and bar dips.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/14/2011
5.0

sturdy enough

 from euless,tx– Verified Buyer

I bought this stand for use with my p90x videos. I was skeptic of the quality of the product prior to buying. It's done the job so far and I am pleased that it was sturdy enough to hold my 230 pd body.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/20/2011
5.0

Well Built Tower

 from butler,pa– Verified Buyer

Nice tower for the money, good instuctions to put together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/20/2011
4.0

good product for the money

 from columbus, Oh.

easy to follow assembly instrusctions. very sturdy piece of equipment. padding on handle bars could be a little more heavy duty.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/24/2011
5.0

Great peice of equipment

 from Enterprise AL– Verified Buyer

I use the PT as a suppliment to my regular workout routine. It is a very sturdy solid tower.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/18/2011
5.0

Can't go wrong for the money

 from adirondacks– Verified Buyer

Very strong and stable. Good quality for the money. Would buy again

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/05/2011
4.0

Stamina 1700 Power Tower Review

 from Homestead, FL

The assembly went perfect.Very heavy duty,something you could find in a gym. My kids climb it like monkey bars. Great piece of equipment. I am very satisfied.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/12/2013
5.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/12/2012
5.0

 from British Columbia

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.25881123542786