Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: PS3747

Sports Coverage NFL Wallpaper Border | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 23 reviews)
 
4.2 

Clear All
5 star
14
4 star
4
3 star
2
2 star
2
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$19.20
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$35.00
You Save:

$15.80 (45%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Expected 11/03/2014

Out of Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/05/2014
3.0

ok

 from Columbus, OH– Verified Buyer

Looks great however the packaging arrived very dirty. With that said it looks great on wall

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/24/2014
5.0

NFL wallpaper Border

 from Mount Prospect, IL– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Make very well, very easy to put up and easy to remove. Even if you make a mistake sent there no water or paste to install. Would buy this product again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/29/2014
5.0

Colts border

 from HAMILTON, OH– Verified Buyer

This border was such good quality and so easy to put up! And it's a nice touch with the matching bedding coordinates.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
4.0

like it

 from Cincinnati, OH– Verified Buyer

I like my new England Patriots border I received it came a week later after I had ordered it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

wall

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer

The border is nice ...wish you had more dallas cowboys wall border

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/05/2012
4.0

what about the packaging?

 from Beavercreek, OH– Verified Buyer

This border will be perfect for our eight year olds Steelers bedroom, but the border is folded into a small package. May be a challenge to get those folds out when we go to put it up on the wall.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/10/2012
2.0

Bad packaging

 from Beavercreek Ohio

Bad packaging for this product. Border ends up with creases from being crammed into plastic package. Too bad, because team colors are perfect.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/13/2012
5.0

STEELERS ROCK!!

 from Louisville, KY– Verified Buyer

Love the border! Easy to apply, matched everything else we had and we definately will be purchasing more items! Everything seems to be reasonably priced so we will be returning often. I will refer this site to the other steeler fans that we know and love!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/15/2012
2.0

Looks good but Overpriced

 from GERMANTOWN, IL– Verified Buyer

Do not feel the price is reasonable. We will see.If border is durable it may be worth it. Only bought it because i promised my son.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/01/2012
5.0

PERFECT Wall Decor!

 from Knoxville, TN– Verified Buyer

We absolutely LOVE this wall border. It matches the bedset we ordered perfectly, and the colors and design are prefect. It is a little short(15x3), so it would be best to order more than one if you plan on doing an entire room, as the one we ordered only covered one wall. But nonetheless, we absolutely love the way it looks and it was extrememly easy to put on as well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/12/2011
5.0

Cowboys Boarder

 from Duncanville, TX– Verified Buyer

I love this wall boarder it sticks perfectly. Looks great. I would definitely recommend this product. Great accent to my sons room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/26/2014
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/22/2013
3.0

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/17/2013
5.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/06/2013
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/22/2013
5.0

 from Tennessee

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/19/2012
1.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/20/2012
5.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/17/2012
5.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/16/2012
4.0

 from Indiana– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.17916989326477