Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: PS1613

Sports Coverage NFL Shower Curtain | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 37 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
29
4 star
7
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$29.90
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$51.00
You Save:

$21.10 (41%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

8 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/23/2014
5.0

great shower cutain

 from CLEARWATER, FL– Verified Buyer

excellent quality fast shipping I shop here all the time can't beat the deals

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/17/2014
5.0

great shower curtain

 from Magnolia, DE– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

i wake up and take a shower with a smile thanks

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

Use in doorway

 from Vernon Hills, IL– Verified Buyer

We used this to block the doorway to the laundry room in the basement. Looks great with our sports theme.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
5.0

Jersey mesh

 from Leesburg, VA– Verified Buyer

Nice complement to the man cave bathroom. Jersey mesh material. Go 49ers!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/06/2014
5.0

Love it

 from Ansonia, CT– Verified Buyer

Half out house is pretty much Pittsburgh Steelers. We have an NFL household.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/22/2014
5.0

Bengals shower curtain

 from Bryan, OH– Verified Buyer

The shower curtain, I love it!! The quality of material is splendid, it went up so easy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/21/2014
5.0

Shower curtain

 from Big Stone Gap, VA– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

Got this for my son n law, he bought everything else but couldn't find this, wayfair had it, great quality, great price, looks great, I would recommend

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/30/2014
5.0

Redskin shower curtain

 from Norfolk, Va

Beautiful curtain. Has the feel and look of a pro jersey. Would recommend for a sports fan. Also great shipping service.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/27/2014
4.0

Love the curtain!

 from Cary, NC– Verified Buyer

I was a little worries when I got it cause the curtain stuck together like it had glue on it. Although we peeled it apart and it ended up being ok. Love the Steelers curtain . Not sure why it came like that though

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/06/2013
5.0

Looks great in the Chief's bathroom

 from Marshall, MO– Verified Buyer

It is made of a jersey material and the quality is very good. I got the wrinkles out just by throwing it in the dryer for a few minutes and then hung it.
GO CHIEFS!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/06/2013
5.0

Looks Great

 from Arizona– Verified Buyer

The quality of this shower curtain is what I was expecting. It's working out great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/06/2013
5.0

Go Texans!

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Great shower curtain and a way to show support for your favorite team. Go Texans! The price was right. Thanks for offering products from our favorite team!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/30/2013
5.0

NFL Shower Curtain

 from TX

Sport Coverage Inc. NFL Shower Curtain is great. We purchased the Dallas Cowboys curtain and it is just what we expected it to be.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/03/2013
5.0

Very impressed

 from Virginia

Very impressed wth the color of the shower curtain. The color looks better than the color of the photo online. The order went great. My son loves the curtain.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2012
5.0

Review of item

 from Kalamazoo, MI– Verified Buyer

Thank you for my Green Bay Packer shower curtine! I receaved it very quickly! The price was lower then the regular site! I look forward to doing more busniess with you!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2012
4.0

Happy

 from Murfreesboro, TN– Verified Buyer

Awesome shower curtain! Purchased for husbands bonus room bathroom. Material seems good and my husband loves it! Would def recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/05/2012
5.0

GREAT!

 from New Jersey

This is a great product. It arrived just as the online description said it would and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great NFL shower curtain.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/23/2012
5.0

love the colors.

 from Bridgeport, CT– Verified Buyer

too bad it did not come with hooks...would have went good with matching bath set, and window curtains also.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/21/2011
5.0

Love It

 from Iowa

Exactly what I was expecting. Looks good, and appears to be good quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/11/2010
4.0

Ravens shower curtain

 from Havre De Grace, MD– Verified Buyer

Great material & colors are bright, just need to have a smaller than average rod for it to fit on since it doesn't take the shower hooks.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.52263689041138