Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: SPM1059

Spectrum Diversified Euro Hilo 7 Bottle Tabletop Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 41 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
31
4 star
8
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$35.50
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$35.90
You Save:

$0.40 (1%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/22/2014
5.0

Nice

 from Boca Raton, FL– Verified Buyer

More than a rack it is a nice piece that fits perfectly with the style of my house.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/27/2014
5.0

wine rack

 from RAYTOWN, MO– Verified Buyer

Perfect for putting above cabinets in the space that really has no use now I can store my wine up there,

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2014
4.0

Modern style

 from Las Vegas, NV– Verified Buyer

Modern look, looks great I my wine room. Added clear protectors to the bottom to protect my wood shelving, works perfectly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2013
5.0

Awesomeness

 from Los Angeles, CA– Verified Buyer

I am so impressed with my new wine rack, it's so sophisticated .The chrome finish makes it look very expensive.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/25/2013
5.0

So nice

 from Ancienne-Lorette, QC– Verified Buyer

I bought 2 of those wine rack and they look SUPERB. Good quality, no scratch and they feel solid. I put them next to each other in an open area under my dinning room buffet. Very satisfied buyer.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/27/2012
5.0

Great Buy

 from Spring, TX– Verified Buyer

The wine rack was exactly what I was looking for and the price was great. It arrived as expected and looks perfect in my kitchen. The size is great for counter top storage or on top of the refrig. I put a little grape vine greenery around it and it looks very classy..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/15/2012
5.0

Perfection Itself

 from New York– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

This wine rack is simple and elegant. Works wonderfully with my stainless steel kitchen. And the price can't be beat. Sheer perfection.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/21/2012
5.0

Love it!

 from NEW BRITAIN, CT– Verified Buyer

Classy low profile look and sturdy. Great addition to my modern style kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/15/2012
5.0

clean and simple lines, exactly what I needed

 from Devon, PA– Verified Buyer

perfect product, exactly what I was looking for

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/17/2011
5.0

Great product

 from Des Moines, IA– Verified Buyer

I have no complaints about this product. I have the wine rack sitting on a counter top full of wine. It looks great and holds up.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/08/2011
5.0

small wine rack

 from Las Vegas NV

exactly what I wanted. attractive rack, displays the special wine very well. I am very pleased.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/27/2011
5.0

A most excellent wine rack

 from Fresno, CA– Verified Buyer

I bought four for use on different shelves of a small closet. The racks are compact and very well made. Of the many wine rack choices available, this one is for me the most space-efficient and cost-effective. And good looking to boot.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/13/2010
5.0

Perfect for how I use it

 from FL– Verified Buyer

Used inside a closed cabinet

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/28/2010
5.0

Great Item; Perfect Use in Limited Space

 from Rock Springs, WY

n/a

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/27/2010
4.0

it fits the space perfectly....very nice

 from Los Angeles, CA

I needed a wine rack for a specific space. It fits perfectly and looks great!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/05/2010
4.0

Nice for above cupboards

 from Wisconsin– Verified Buyer

Fits nice in that 10" of space above the cupboards in the kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/08/2010
5.0

This wine rack is perfect

 from PA– Verified Buyer

The rack is the perfect size for our liv rm table. I love this site bcuz they are FAST and I am sooo happy w my purchase. I would but something here again.
The rack is perfect for my MODERN living rm.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/22/2010
5.0

Perfect for a small space

 from Tempe, Arizona– Verified Buyer

We needed a small-capacity wine rack for a seasonal home. This rack is perfect. It is smart, stylish, and fits perfectly on the bottom shelf of a bookcase in our livingroom/diningroom. It comes fully assembled and ready to load. It holds bottles securely. This rack, with a couple of nice bottles, would make a terrific wedding or housewarming gift for a special friend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/24/2010
4.0

Sleek design, quality could be better.

 from Edmonds, WA– Verified Buyer

I love the rack. It's a very simple and sleek design that looks great. My only complaints are that the finish isn't quite smooth in all areas. Parts of it has tiny little chrome balls approximately the size of sand. Secondly, the rack doesn't sit quite level on my counter. And finally, there is one holder on the lower section that just won't hold a wine bottle so that it sits pointing directly forward. Forwards or backwards, the bottle's angle is slightly off from the other six. Nothing too terrible, and I've learned to ignore it.

Other than that I love the rack and would definitely recommend it to others.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/01/2010
5.0

Glad I bought it!

 from Fort Worth, Tx– Verified Buyer

I love it! It matches my kitchen appliances, and it fits nicely in the little bar nook in the kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.3534848690033