Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: SPM1129

Spectrum Diversified Bordeaux 3 Bottle Tabletop Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 18 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
12
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$20.70

List Price:
$27.99
You Save:

$7.29 (26%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/07/2014
5.0

Great deal

 from Buffalo, NY– Verified Buyer

A really handsome wine rack to display 3 bottles at a fund-raiser auction. Really enhanced the presentation.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

Beautiful!

 from Cresco, United States– Verified Buyer

Nice wrought iron piece. I purchased this with only room for 3 bottles. It sits on my counter. Very pleased!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/14/2013
4.0

Nice

 from Stillwater, OK– Verified Buyer

I gave it to a friend who liked it a lot.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/02/2013
5.0

Love it

 from Oak Lawn, IL– Verified Buyer

This wine rack fits perfectly on my table next to my iron fruit holder it's very attractive and stylish. The quality of this product is excellent.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/13/2013
4.0

3 Bottle Tabletop Wine Rack

 from Oakland, CA– Verified Buyer

I am happy with the wine rack. It sits on a table in my living room. Have ordered several items from Wayfair and pleased with all of them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/28/2012
5.0

Great wine rack

 from Iowa

This wine rack is perfect for a small space. It is not cheap looking and arrived in excellent condition. Would definitely order again and have recommended to friends!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/22/2011
5.0

Love it! Simplistic! Stylish! Durable!

 from Florida/N.Carolina– Verified Buyer

Small footprint! Sits just right atop the entertainment center or wherever you may want it, easily moved. Hold three bottles - just the right variety for the beginning vine taster! My son and his girlfriend love it, very pleased with the style of it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/07/2011
5.0

Just what I wanted!

 from Pontiac, IL– Verified Buyer

Could not be better. Perfect for my small space. Getting lots of compliments.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/01/2011
5.0

Exactly what I was Looking for

 from Jakcsonville,NC– Verified Buyer

I had a couple of special bottles that I wanted to display and to keep secure while they were on display. This does the trick as well as it looks great! Found this same rack on another website - was MUCH more expensive. So it is a great value and a great wine rack.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/31/2011
5.0

Very Happy with this! Its perfect!

 from Snohomish, WA

I wanted something small with just the right look to sit on my kitchen counter. This is perfect.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/15/2010
5.0

Just what I expected!

 from Baton Rouge, LA

Great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/20/2010
5.0

Beautiful wine rack for a small space

 from Dallas

[...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/16/2010
5.0

Perfect fit for a small sapce!

 from San Diego, CA– Verified Buyer

As I was putting the finishing touches on my new house, I realized that I needed a place to display and store a few bottles of wine. After searching the Internet for small, decorative wine racks, I found this site and loved the selection and price. Now I have a fabulous little wine rack just in time for my housewarming!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/04/2010
4.0

Just like the over all look and size

 from Madison, WI

For decoration, quality is good, size is great and like the way it looks.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/16/2010
5.0

Very simple, yet stylish!

 from Nevada– Verified Buyer

Fits in perfectly with my mission decor. I needed something for a small space, and this was perfect!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/16/2009
4.0

Christmas gift and it was a hit!!

 from New Bremen, OH– Verified Buyer

Christmas Gift

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
02/20/2014
4.0

 from Oklahoma– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/18/2012
4.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.46557784080505