Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: LPB1009

Southern Textiles Micro Plush™ Mattress Protector with Mico-Velour Luxury | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 36 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
27
4 star
7
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$49.50
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$69.00
You Save:

$19.50 (28%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Tue (9/2)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/01/2014
5.0

Very comfortable

 from Alabama– Verified Buyer

I like the quality of this product and it is exactly what I expected. It is durable and is exactly as described on the web.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/15/2014
4.0

Comfort and Function

 from MT– Verified Buyer

I love this Mico-Velour protector, it is very functional and really protects the mattress but it also adds a soft cushion and is very relaxing. I love the price even more!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
5.0

soft and washable waterproof mattress cover

 from Vassalboro, ME– Verified Buyer

I got this for my new futon mattress as I have 3 dogs and accidents do happen- it is soft, washed easily, and isn't crinkly sounding like plastic or hot at all. Great cover!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/03/2014
4.0

mattress protector

 from Olympia, WA– Verified Buyer

Bought this mattress protector for my memory foam mattress. It is soft and warm, but shifts around a bit.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

I really like the protector

 from Oklahoma– Verified Buyer

I really like the mattress protector. It met my expectations. I've had no issues with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/08/2014
5.0

Very comfortable!!

 from Morganton, NC– Verified Buyer

Is a very comfortable mattress protector, especially the size that covers perfectly the mattress and the extra memory 3" foam mattress. Just perfect!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
4.0

so soft

 from cali– Verified Buyer

love this easy to install lie back and enjoy life

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
5.0

Just right!

 from lansdale, PA– Verified Buyer

Just what i was looking for - a plush top, snug fit and water proof

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
5.0

MATTRESS PROTECTOR

 from Blue Springs, MO– Verified Buyer

It fits the bed great, and really made a hard bed feel better. My husband is handicapped, and it really is a life saver when accidents happen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
4.0

joebedo

 from WAUSEON, OH– Verified Buyer

Love the mattress protector. A little difficult to get on the mattress, needed my husbands help. Looks nice and stays in place. Some mattress pads shift but this mattress pads fits great and does not move. For the price the best mattress pad I have ever bought.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2014
5.0

Perfect protector

 from Fishkill, NY– Verified Buyer

This is an awesome product. Had an accident with new mattress and nothing went through using this cover. It also washed beautifully and stain came out without a problem. Quality and price very good.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/08/2014
5.0

great

 from romulus, MI– Verified Buyer

great value for the money, quick shipping, everything I expected

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Good Quality Item

 from Haymarket, VA– Verified Buyer

Purchased this mattress protector for my son. He has since told me it launders well and he is happy with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Great Buy!

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer

Nice, soft, padding that provides great mattress protection. Purchased this for my 2 year old's new full bed. Very nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/02/2014
5.0

great buy

 from Rocklin, CA– Verified Buyer

As Good Or Better Than The One We Purchased At A Local Furniture Store And Cheaper. Very Pleased.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
5.0

Wonderful

 from Scottsdale, AZ– Verified Buyer

Very soft, fits well, not bulky. Sheets fit well over the cover. I have bought two.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
4.0

good fit and comfort

 from Hixson, TN– Verified Buyer

can't really tell it is there, so I guess it is doing what it should. Fit our california king well

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/14/2014
5.0

Soft, deep corners

 from Boston, MA– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

Adds a nice soft, warm layer to the bed. Very deep corners, no problem putting it on a thick mattress. Would recommend to anyone looking for a mattress protector that also adds comfort to the bed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2014
5.0

Great product!

 from NY– Verified Buyer

I have an unusually deep mattress, and Watfair is the only place I've been able to find sheets, much less a mattress pad, that fits! But this fits great! It feels great! I'm very happy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/15/2013
5.0

JAF

 from South Riding, VA– Verified Buyer

Washes beautifully. Comfortably soft on top although underside is leakproof.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.374666929245