Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: TH2322

South Shore Tiara 1 Drawer Nightstand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 16 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
7
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$89.00

List Price:
$119.00
You Save:

$30.00 (25%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Wed (9/24)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/04/2014
5.0

Great nightstand

 from TN– Verified Buyer

This is a good quality nightstand, and it works properly. It's what we expected. We give it a five star rating.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/29/2014
5.0

Great addition

 from Jenkins, KY– Verified Buyer

I purchased this along with the dresser and it's wonderful. It's a great addition. Great visual instructions.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/16/2014
4.0

Great

 from Minot, ND– Verified Buyer

Looks great with the platform bed we purchased. Make sure you take extra time when assembling to make sure the drawers work perfectly. My daughter was a little disappointed in the bling handles. They had no bling on them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2014
5.0

Good quality

 from Oklahoma

No problems with the nightstand. It has been great. It seems to be good quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/11/2013
4.0

Fine so far

 from TX– Verified Buyer

We ordered a large number of items for our new home and we are still setting it up, but we've been very happy with the service and the quality of the products so far, including this nightstand.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/24/2013
4.0

time consuming

 from CA– Verified Buyer

This set cost a lot of time to put together. It got here quickly this time though. It's nice otherwise.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2012
4.0

very nice

 from Hazlet, NJ– Verified Buyer

Easy to put together, did not take long at all. Nice true white color will match other pieces in my daughter's bedroom. Draw sticks alittle, but fixed with WD-40. Pretty.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2012
4.0

Good

 from Canton, MI– Verified Buyer

Liked it matches my twin bed have storage and space. Assembly took like an hour. Comes with detail instructions. Has good quality looks good.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2012
5.0

Its nice

 from Caldwell, ID– Verified Buyer

I like the fact that it doesnt take much room, easy to assemble and its inexpensive.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
5.0

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2013
5.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/11/2013
3.0

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/03/2013
4.0

 from Tennessee– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/04/2012
3.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/07/2012
5.0

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/26/2012
4.0

 from Alaska– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.29009389877319