Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: TH1223

South Shore Summer Breeze White Wash Captain Bedroom Collection | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 81 reviews)
 
4.0 

Clear All
5 star
31
4 star
31
3 star
13
2 star
2
1 star
4
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
From $282.01
List Price:
$459.00
You Save:

$176.99 (39%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Fri (8/1)

30+ in Stock

07/22/2014
3.0

Bed and book case

 from Wentzville, MO– Verified Buyer

Took a lot of work to put together. Not sure it's worth the money but it is still cute.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/20/2014
5.0

Love these

 from Largo, FL– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

These beds are so useful for kids. Tons of nooks and crannies for them to use, and great storage.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/26/2014
5.0

Great bedroom set

 from Redmond, WA– Verified Buyer

We purchased this set for my 11 year old daughter and she loves it! It's very good quality for the price! I like that it has the drawers in the bed for storage.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/25/2014
5.0

love this

 from Washington, DC– Verified Buyer

This set is great for girls, my daughter absolutely loved it. Had for 3 years now, still in grea condition.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
5.0

Bedroom

 from Fort Drum, NY– Verified Buyer

The bed is very good quality! My daughter loves to decorate her books and etc on the bookshelf on the bed.;) and she loves the mirror with the dresser..:)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
5.0

Summer Breeze captain bed

 from Greenacres, WA– Verified Buyer

Everything I expected and more. Assembly instructions are well done and easy to follow. My daughter loves her new bed!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/03/2014
3.0

Expected for the price paid.

 from Fort Wayne, IN– Verified Buyer

Works for my 3 yr old daughter. Will work until the teen years.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/22/2014
5.0

Nice bedroom collection

 from Chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

This bedroom collection is perfect for your daughter! I got it for a niece, and she loves it. It does take a LOT of time to assemble but once it's done, it is gorgeous.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/22/2013
5.0

Love it!

 from West Lafayette, IN– Verified Buyer

We got this bed for my toddler. She absolutely loves it! I love that she fits it now, but can still grow into it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/28/2013
5.0

South ShoreSUMMER BREEZE Bedroom set

 from Los Angeles, CA– Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful bedroom set. I bought the headboard and the bed for my Granddaughter, and she loves it. I also purchased the nightstand which she uses as a tv stand. Excellent purchase, and good price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2013
3.0

You get what you pay for

 from Steamboat Springs, CO– Verified Buyer

Quality on this one is pretty low. Many, many parts to put together must have a lot of patience. We got this for our toddler, so it will do for a few years until we can afford a better quality set.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/04/2013
4.0

Cute

 from VA– Verified Buyer

We bought the bed to go with the rest of the set. It looks great. The instructions are pretty easy to follow. If you order the headboard and the bed it comes in 2 really big and heavy boxes.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/25/2012
4.0

Great Purchase

 from Holden, WV– Verified Buyer

Purchased 2 bedrooms for my nieces, took some time to put together but was worth it in the end. My nieces loved them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/06/2012
5.0

Review

 from Manorville, NY– Verified Buyer

Was extremeley happy with the products I ordered. Your customer service reps were very helpful and patient with me. Prices were unbeatable!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/13/2012
5.0

Entire collection was exactly what I was needing.

 from Berea,Ky.

LOVE. Couldn't ask for more. My grandsons set has lasted for 10 years and still looks nice. I expect no less from the girls set.
Assembly is time-consuming,but worth the time, with the finished product. I did this alone, so anyone can do it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/24/2011
4.0

Great first bedroom set for our daughter

 from Maple Ridge, BC

We purchased this set for our 2 1/2 year old daughter and she LOVES it! It looks great and was easy to put together. I had read previous reviews and knew that the colour wasn't a pure white but a white wash and I still think it looks pretty. I was surprised that the drawer guides were plastic though and I hope that they stand the test of time. Metal would have been a preferred option since this was said to be a higher quality set.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/22/2011
1.0

Got what we paid for...

 from Box Elder,SD– Verified Buyer

Had problems with the drawer knobs falling off and my daughter was scratched by the very sharp screws that are supposed to hold the knobs on.You can definately tell that it's made from particle board.Like I said we got what we paid for...I would never make this purchase again!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/07/2011
4.0

Great Bed, easy assembly.

 from PA

[...]was easy to assemble. Looks Great !!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2011
5.0

Super!

 from St-Georges, QC

Nice looking..very good product..exactly what I has in mind

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/03/2011
5.0

Summer Breeze

 from Fort mitchell, al

I received the furniture in an acceptable amount of time. It was easy to put together. My daughter loves her new bed!!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.47553992271423