Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: TH1948

South Shore Copley Twin Mates Bedroom Collection | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 11 reviews)
 
3.8 

Clear All
5 star
2
4 star
6
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
From $282.12
List Price:
$490.29
You Save:

$208.17 (42%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Wed (7/30)

30+ in Stock

07/19/2013
2.0

Very disappointed (

 from Alabaster, AL– Verified Buyer

This bed and headboard look great once you get it together and take a step back. This was a headache to put together. My fiance followed the instructions exactly (he puts together all of my furniture) and some pieces ended up getting broken at the edges, scratched or just looked weird put together. My daughter was able to sleep in her bed (she was 4 at the time) comfortably. I just would not buy a bed made of this particle board again. It was not worth the time or money. We relocated to a different state 5 months after purchasing this bed...and this bed can NEVER be moved. We found that out the hard way. If you are moving it, you will probably need to take apart the entire thing just as it came when it was delivered. It is just a hassle. Next time- bed frame, mattress set and a headboard will be a much better option than this.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/11/2013
3.0

Ok

 from Decatur, GA– Verified Buyer

Furniture is Ok. Easy to assemble and nice to look at. I am only concerned for its stability and duration but we will see....

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2012
4.0

South Shore Bedroom Collection

 from El Paso, TX– Verified Buyer

Item received quicker than expected. The directions were concise and assembly required minimal effort. The only con was that one of the headboard panels arrived with the finish peeling off of the edges. Customer service addressed this issue immediately and replacement piece sent without any problem. Nice product, will use this company again. Thanks.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/13/2012
5.0

For the price? AWESOME.

 from Orange County, CA– Verified Buyer

I can't believe I bought a bed, headboard, chest of drawers, and nightstand for a little over $500! What a deal. And once it's all put together it looks really nice and high quality. It did take a bit to put everything together but the instructions were very easy - nothing like IKEA! The best part? My 2-year old daughter LOVES her new bedroom furniture. For the price, I HIGHLY recommend this furniture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2011
3.0

A little bit disappointed.

 from Tilley, Alberta, Canada

The finish is as good as it gets for this type of furniture and everything fitted together as intended. However this is your typical particle board product, and quality-wise no different from what you may find at [...] or any other of the big box stores. If it's not moved too often it will probably last 10-15 years, assuming that it is being treated gently.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/21/2011
5.0

Excellent value [...]

 from Canmore, AB– Verified Buyer

Very happy with this purchase. That includes the product itself [...] As some have noted, it was a lot of work assembling it. But let's face it, that's a big part of why it doesn't cost a fortune. [...] That said, I'm very impressed with the appearance of this product, its quality (slightly above [...]), and its pricing (slightly less than [...]). [...] Will definitely be buying more from it in the future.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/27/2011
4.0

Excellent for the money

 from Florida

Just got this bed about a week ago for my 3-year-old daughter. Well built for the money and very attractive. Really like the storage and the flexibility to install the headboard on either side so that the drawers can face the direction you need. Edges are a bit sharp and occasionally she complains when getting up and down from the bed. Straight-forward assembly instructions but numerous pieces for the storage drawers makes it a bit time-consuming to assemble. Thus far, very pleased with this purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/04/2010
4.0

Copley twin mates bedroom set.

 from atlantic city, nj– Verified Buyer

so far we are happy with this product

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/10/2013
4.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/07/2013
4.0

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/20/2012
4.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.30149912834167