Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: SKY1778

Skyline Furniture Velvet Arc Upholstered Headboard | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 23 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
13
4 star
7
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$296.00
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$347.00
You Save:

$51.00 (15%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 4-5 weeks

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/23/2014
5.0

Love them

 from Portland OR– Verified Buyer

Love this headboard. My only wish is that the leg stands were a little longer so you could see more of the headboard. But the piece is beautiful and the fabric is quality. Pretty easy to assemble even by yourself.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/21/2014
4.0

Not what I thought

 from Lake Forest Park, WA– Verified Buyer

The headboard isn't as high as I thought it would be. The reason for the four stars is that we haven't put it up yet. It's sitting in my living room. We have measured it twice because it looks so small. It should fit. I can't exchange it for something else because the packaging was flimsy and had a tear in it when we got it delivered. I could haul it to the UPS store for repackaging, so we could order a larger one but I can't carry it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/17/2013
5.0

Great find!

 from Dewitt, NY– Verified Buyer

Very nice color, easy to put together and looks awesome in my daughters room!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/19/2013
5.0

Great Upholstered Headboard

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

The quality of this headboard is exactly what I was looking for. It was very easy to attach to the bed. I like it a lot.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2013
5.0

Overall excellent product

 from Rochester, MN– Verified Buyer

Looked just like the color in the picture and the quality was excellent. Fast delivery too. Set up was easy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/07/2013
5.0

Arc Upholstered Headboard

 from TX

I love this headboard! It's perfect. One of the screws was really hard to put in, but other than that, easy to put together. The color is beautiful, and the construction and the quality of the fabric is great. I looked at these type of headboards at a lot of furniture stores, and this one was definitely the best quality, especially for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/06/2012
3.0

Honey color way off!!!

 from Concord, OH– Verified Buyer

Highly disappointed when headboard arrived. I had to check my receipt to make sure that it said honey because the color is not even close to the color on my monitor. Honey is much, much lighter, like a light carmel color. Totally clashes with my wall color-should have ordered brown! Giving it 3 stars because quality is nice & what was expected. Wish I could return though due to color but shipping would be so expensive, have to live with it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/23/2012
4.0

Beautiful, well made, color lighter than expected

 from Louisiana– Verified Buyer

The only complaint I have is that the color is more khaki/light tan than the darker golden color shown on the computer monitor. I wish there was a way to order a sample of fabric before ordering the headboard. It's too much of a hassle to return such a big item so will have to make it work...Disappointed in that aspect. Delivery was faster than initially quoted and headboard was packed well so received it in perfect condition!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/29/2012
5.0

Love it.

 from LaGrange Ohio

Great quality at a great price. Looked at a similar head board at Arhaus and it was about 3x as expensive!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/04/2012
5.0

Gorgeous Headboard

 from Montreal, QC– Verified Buyer

Loved my headboard. Very stylish and easy to assemble. Good quality . Exactly as depicted in photo. Happy customer.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/23/2012
5.0

Beautiful addition to bed.

 from Ocean View, NJ– Verified Buyer

I love this headboard! It is well constructed and looks more expensive than it was. It really updated my bedroom. The color was perfect and looked just like the pic online.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2012
2.0

it shows a little darker than what it actually is!

 from quinlan, TX– Verified Buyer

i would have love to have the color shown!! also, it took a little while to get here but when it did , i was so excited!!! RIGHT ON THE FRONT of the box is a " MADE IN THE USA " sticker,BUT, when i removed the headboard ALL PACKAGING SAID MADE IN CHINA , not happy about this. AT ALL

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/09/2012
5.0

Love, love, LOVE IT!!!

 from frisco, TX– Verified Buyer

I was very nervous about purchasing furniture online but not a single disappoint with this purchase! Assembly was simple easy, took about 5 minutes to simply screw the metal legs to the headboard ( I was able to assemble it myself with no assistance). I did not attach the legs to the bed frame, rather decided to just stand it behind the bed against the wall...but it feels as though its attached...its very sturdy! I could have easily attached it to the bed though had I wanted to. Quality of the headboard is excellent it is beautiful! I purchased the buckwheat color and it is exactly as depicted in the photo online. The velvet fabric is very soft. It feels like a short-nap velvet, almost a suede-like feel...very, very soft. It is SO pretty! There were no flaws at all! There were no surprises except that it looks just like it does online! I am extremely pleased happy with it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2011
5.0

It's like sleeping in luxury

 from Grand Rapids, Michigan– Verified Buyer

The fabic is very nice, as well as the workmanship. It's just as great as I pictured it would be.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/21/2010
4.0

Good choice for a guest bedroom

 from Florida

Very nice

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/07/2010
4.0

A great purchase with one problem

 from Redlands, CA– Verified Buyer

I bought a second-hand ethan-allen traditional-style bedroom set in cherry. There wasn't a headboard, though, and trying to find a matching wooden one in the right size was impossible. This headboard is perfect in style, color, and texture; it adds a nice, warm feeling to the room and it's really soft! The headboard size is excellent, but the legs that came with it had the attachment slots too far into the center. I'll probably disassemble it and drill new slots in order to get less wobble on the headboard. Otherwise, I'm extremely happy with this purchase.[...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/15/2013
3.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/23/2013
4.0

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2013
4.0

 from Maryland

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/25/2012
5.0

 from Alberta– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.36514806747437