Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: SKY2275

Skyline Furniture Tufted Upholstered Headboard | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 51 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
32
4 star
15
3 star
2
2 star
2
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$249.99
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$299.00
You Save:

$49.01 (16%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (9/22)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/11/2014
5.0

twin headboards

 from North Fort Myers, FL– Verified Buyer

Great headboard. Very well made and looks great with twin beds in guest bedroom

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/07/2014
5.0

Perfect

 from Highland, CA– Verified Buyer

Pretty and well made.Was perfect for her new room and bedding.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/06/2014
5.0

Beautiful

 from Vancouver, BC– Verified Buyer

Classy and lovely. It's exactly what i was looking for.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/20/2014
5.0

Great!

 from Wagoner, OK– Verified Buyer

Looks great! Good quality at a great price. Very happy with this purchase!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2014
5.0

headboard

 from landover, MD– Verified Buyer

Love the color n it was easy to assemble I have two of these

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

Fun headboard

 from glen ellyn, IL– Verified Buyer

I bought this in conjunction with an end of bed storage unit. Great value, looks great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
5.0

Girly!!

 from Lake Jackson, TX– Verified Buyer

Bought it for my granddaughter and she loves it!
Is well made and love the color

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
4.0

Great for kids room

 from Washington, IL– Verified Buyer

My daughter loves this in her new big girl room. We sprayed it with an anti stain spray and it's perfect for our toddlers room. Tufting is durable. If it was for a adults room I would recommend a softer material.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/25/2014
5.0

Tufted headboard

 from Pearland, TX– Verified Buyer

Great quality. Looks beautiful in my daughters room. Assembly was very easy. First one came with a little rip but was replaced without any questions. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/03/2014
5.0

Great headboard

 from United States

Love this headboard! Color exactly as pictured and good quality as well. Very easily put together. Perfect for a girls room!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
5.0

Beautiful and an excellent value!

 from The Woodlands, TX– Verified Buyer

We purchased this for our daughters room and it is beautiful. Such a bargain and makes her room look like the one's in the high end catalogs. Very very happy with our purchase!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/18/2013
4.0

Very cute and well made!

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Love the hot pink tufted headboard! The cotton fabric is a very nice medium weight cotton duct that was labeled as French Pink on the actual headboard, very beautiful color not raspberry at all which I like. I would give it 5 stars if the black headboard legs came with fabric sleeves to cover them up. I do not like that I can see them even when all the blankets are on the bed. Overall great buy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/25/2013
5.0

Love love love. Perfect size color.

 from Star, ID

This is worth every penny. Very nice quality, and super cute. Easy to put together and perfect size. I love the arch and design.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/25/2013
4.0

Super Cute

 from Bronxville, NY– Verified Buyer

Got this in light pink for my daughters room. Great value and very well made. The listing said it would take 4 weeks but was here in 1 week.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/23/2013
2.0

Sweet dream to nightmare.

 from Minnesota

I was completely 100 disappointed with these headboards. I purchased two in the twin size. The color, design, and quality are all NOT what I expected in the least. They're poorly made and look horrible in the room. At this point I'm not sure what my options are and I really don't want to pay for return shipping, so I'm probably stuck with them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/18/2013
4.0

tuffted headboard

 from Austin, TX– Verified Buyer

The headboard looked great. I did have to figure out a way to connect the headboard to the frame on my own even though there were bolts and drawings. It didn't match up like the picture. I will probably get some additional brackets to make it sturdy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/11/2013
5.0

Skyline tufted headbaord

 from VA– Verified Buyer

Came quickly, easy to attach. Perfect color. Great quality. A little wobbly when you lean against it if headboard not firmly against the wall.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/28/2013
5.0

Designer

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Very pretty. Looks great in little girls room. It is made well. The quality is great. It was easy to assemble and does not need bolted to the frame.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2013
5.0

OMG

 from Olive Branch, MS– Verified Buyer

Fast Delivery, Beautiful, exact as picture on website..easy to put together and I will order again and again from Wayfair

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2013
5.0

Feels like it would be triple the price

 from jacksonville, fl

Gorgeous look, installed very easily, quality is awesome- it truly looks and feels as though it's pbk or custom, but even better bc I wasn't silly enough to overpay.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.13198399543762