Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: SIG1189

Signature Housewares Sorrento 11" Dinner Plate | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 16 reviews)
 
4.1 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$8.00
(for set of 6 items)

List Price:
$11.64
You Save:

$3.64 (31%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/29/2014
5.0

Time for dinner!

 from Oklahoma– Verified Buyer

I purchased several pieces of serviceware and dinnerware from the Sorrento line and I love them all! It's great quality stoneware for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/24/2014
3.0

Sorrento dinner plates

 from Raleigh, NC– Verified Buyer

I like the quality and color of the dinner plates. However, they are too heavy and are 11 & 1/2 inches, not 11 so I cannot completely close the kitchen cabinet door. I will keep them because the rest of the set is beautiful. The dinner plates could definitely be lighter and not as large.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

Great Colors

 from sedona, AZ– Verified Buyer

Having a bed and breakfast, these plates have held up so well over the last ten years, that the only reason i have to buy more is that human error( being dropped) lol color doesnt fade, and after years of washing thats a real plus.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/01/2013
5.0

Dinner Plates

 from TX– Verified Buyer

I'm very happy with these dinner plates overall. No surprises here, quality was as expected.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/19/2012
4.0

Very nice

 from WA

I had ordered this set before same brand and style but these arrived a bit smaller and less distressed like they were maybe from a different manufacture site or something. Still very nice. I would recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/19/2012
5.0

It's great

 from FL– Verified Buyer

This arrived just as described. The online description was fitting. The quality was good and I am happy with my purchase. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice quality item.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/23/2012
1.0

Chips very easily

 from Candia, NH

I have a variety of theses pieces, plates, bowls, cream, sugar, salt and pepper, platters in both the ruby and the off white. The plates and salad plates, which of course are used daily, chip VERY easily, making them not worth the price. The occasional pieces, serving pieces and pasta bowls haven't chipped. I was disappointed as the set is beautiiful, but I have resorted to buying other plates as can't keep up with replacing them at their price.

I would recommend the occasional pieces and bowls but not the plates.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/07/2011
5.0

Love them

 from Huntington– Verified Buyer

I bought the sorrentino ruby bowls from [@] and just fell in love with them. When it was time to get new plates, I went looking for their match. The price was higher than I wanted to pay, but to my mind, there was no second choice. We use them for a monthly dinner party for 12, and when it comes time to set the table, for some ridiculous reason, they always make me smile. I'm glad I made the splurge.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2011
3.0

Nice

 from Mokena IL– Verified Buyer

Big,thick and heavy duty plates. The bottoms are pretty rough and are capable of scratching wood or counter tops so be careful.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/16/2011
5.0

Happy customer!

 from IL– Verified Buyer

Superior price!Plates came promptly and in god condition. [...]. The color (aging) was slightly off to the plates I already have but I blame this to their coming from a different lot than those I already have. Size and everything else about them was exactly the same and they look great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2014
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/22/2013
5.0

 from Minnesota– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/09/2013
4.0

 from Nevada

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/22/2013
4.0

 from Missouri

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/11/2013
1.0

 from New Jersey

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/26/2012
5.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.59371471405029