Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: YZ1194

Schwinn Walkabout Scooter | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 11 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$56.00

List Price:
$79.99
You Save:

$23.99 (30%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Expected 10/23/2014

Out of Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

02/24/2014
4.0

Grandmas review

 from South Cle Elum, WA– Verified Buyer

My grand daughter is 4 and is loving this bike. I think we will take her training wheels off of her other bike when spring comes and I bet she will be riding a bike in no time. I think she will continue to use the scooter even after she is riding her bike.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/06/2014
2.0

Has break issues

 from California– Verified Buyer

I like the quality of this product and it is exactly what I expected. There are break issues and it will not adjust for fix. Delivery was good and there was no assembly needed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/02/2013
5.0

Great

 from MI– Verified Buyer

I am very happy with this scooter. It is working out very well for me. The size and the quality are both great and exactly what I was expecting.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/15/2013
5.0

Awesome!!

 from Sterling, VA– Verified Buyer

We got this as a birthday present for our 3 yr old daughter. She absolutely loves it! When her 6 year old brother goes outside riding his bike with his friends, she can now ride along with them. He enjoys riding it too. We surely got our money's worth! It was also easy to put together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2012
5.0

Fantastic!

 from northbrook, IL– Verified Buyer

Best balance bike around! FYI, you might need a few tools of your own to put it together. Great quality bike!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/11/2012
5.0

Timely

 from Rapidan, VA– Verified Buyer

This item was shipped and delivered on time as a gift for my grand daughter. This was a good shopping experience.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/18/2012
5.0

So far, so good

 from San Francisco, CA– Verified Buyer

I bought this as a birthday present that will not be given until next week, so I will update later, but set-up was very easy and the bike looks very sturdy and well made. I think she will love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/05/2012
5.0

Great product, Kids love it!

 from Carrabassett, ME– Verified Buyer

Just purchased this for my 2-yr godchild and he loves it and wouldn't get off of it. He was riding it past sunset. Had to bribe him to get off of it for dinner and told him it would be there for him in the morning. Needless to say, it's a hit! You won't regret it!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/18/2013
5.0

 from United States

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/24/2012
5.0

 from Wisconsin– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/13/2012
5.0

 from Nevada– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.21949601173401