Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: SAU1410

Sauder Registry Row 42" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 32 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
19
4 star
12
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$191.00

List Price:
$269.99
You Save:

$78.99 (29%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (8/25)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/16/2014
4.0

TV stand

 from East Haddam, CT– Verified Buyer

Delivery was fine. We are putting it together today. The wood looks like it did in the picture. I'm hoping it will be like the picture shows because we really like the rustic look.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2014
3.0

Nice looking but you get what you pay for

 from Mandeville, LA– Verified Buyer

The unit is attractive but the material is not going to be durable. Some of the top layer of the fake wood rubbed off the edges before I even had it put together. It is also extremely hard to put together. There is more of a problem with pre-drilled holes being too narrow or shallow than other inexpensive items I've bought in the past. But again, it looks very nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/12/2014
5.0

Miss

 from Kannapolis, NC– Verified Buyer

I like it very much, assembly was very easy to read.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/01/2014
4.0

good looking piece of furniture

 from keysville, VA– Verified Buyer

welcome addition to the 100 year old house i'm renovating. in order to use my soundbar in the open area beneath the top, i could not use the brace that supports the top. instead, i used 2 strips of wood across the bottom of the top. works fine (i actually had students from a building trades class at my high school do the assembling...no complaints from them)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
4.0

Sauders TV stand

 from Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ

nice piece of furniture and easy to assemble although some parts labels were missing.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

I couldnt be happier

 from Lee, MA

This was exactly what I expected. Very sturdy and looks like a very expensive piece of furniture. I couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a reasonable price and high quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/12/2014
4.0

Looks great!

 from Atlanta, GA

The TV stand looks great. It was very time consuming to put together. The front left door is a little crooked and I am not sure how to fix it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/21/2014
4.0

tv cabinet

 from Columbia, NJ– Verified Buyer

Looks just like the picture shows. ok quality for a make-it-yourself piece. The wood look on the exterior is only paper so I was a little disapointed in that and you have to be careful not to scratch it when you're putting it together but you get what you pay for. The doors wore a little tricky to put on and took me a few tries to figure it out but overall the piece looks good and is perfect to put in a spare room that doesn't see a lot of activity.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
5.0

High quality, great looking TV stand

 from Franklin, TN– Verified Buyer

Product was just as advertised. Proud to have a TV stand made in the USA. Great quality. Looks perfect in my room! Meets all my expectations!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/31/2013
5.0

Love It

 from Scenery Hill, PA– Verified Buyer

Love this stand it goes with my currant furnishings, assembly was easy and not time consuming, got here quickly, and have passed on the site that I obtained it from.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/22/2013
5.0

Its beautiful!!!

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer

It has a bit of a rustic look, which I love and goes with everything. Overall it's a very nice piece of functional furniture. Will probably be the last TV stand I ever buy and that's a good thing!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/16/2013
5.0

Exceeded my expectations

 from Pendleton, IN– Verified Buyer

I was willing to spend a lot more for a design similar to this but couldn't find one that I liked or that was the size I needed. This looks great, so much so that I later bought a matching end table that stores and charges computers, tablets and phones.

The instructions were easy to follow. The doors were a little tricky but not too bad. Extremely well packaged.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/17/2013
4.0

Solid product

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer

Looks just like the picture...solid product, a little tricky to get the doors on (just loosen the allignment screws and then it's much easier) and make sure that everything is tightened properly, and you're good to go!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/13/2013
4.0

The directions were great!

 from clovis, ca

The directions were great! The product looks fantastic. I gave it 4 stars because the adjustable hinges were really hard to make work. This product would have been fine with ordinary hinges.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/24/2013
4.0

Sauder Registry Row Panel TV Stand

 from Dublin, CA– Verified Buyer

Highly recommend
Glass in doorsiron detail are very nice - make a new piece have an old feel.
Easy assembly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/18/2013
5.0

I love this tv stand!

 from Fort Leonard Wood, MO– Verified Buyer

This stand is made of solid wood, it was easy to put together. It is a great piece of furniture and exactly as it was described.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/02/2013
4.0

 from Spotswood, 3015– Top 500 Reviewer

Easy to put together. Looks great. Only one thing, be careful when getting pillow top mattresses as there is not much room from bottom bunk to top. Aside from this, looks great, boys love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/19/2013
5.0

Simple country mixes with any style

 from Pasco, WA– Verified Buyer

This stand is very easy to assemble. Very roomy cubbies and infrared works while doors are shut! Really nice hardware also

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/21/2013
5.0

A good product.

 from Mena, AR– Verified Buyer

I looked at some T.V. stands at WorldsAlwaysLargest MegaArkansasRetaiTitan after I purchused this item.Sure glad I did'nt buy one there.
Assembly went smoothly,but I had assembled two pieces from the Registry Row collection before so I was familar with the products assembly.


Wayfair added extra shipping reinforcement to the original packaging to help prevent shipping damage which was I liked because one my primary concerns was shipping damage.
Bottom lineIf you like the style buy it,for the price you can't beat the quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/09/2013
4.0

Size

 from Farmingdale NY

I thought the directions were straight forward, so I was able to put it together fairly quickly. The materials seem to be a good quality. The only thing I would change is the height, for me, I wish it was 6-8 taller. Overall, very pleased with the product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.24707818031311