Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: SAU1334

Sauder Orchard Hills 60" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 83 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
52
4 star
23
3 star
5
2 star
1
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$251.00

List Price:
$345.00
You Save:

$94.00 (27%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Thu (9/4)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/15/2014
5.0

Great Peice!

 from nottingham, NH– Verified Buyer

Ive gotten alot of comments on this Entertainment center! Very easy set up!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

Love it!

 from Northwood, NH– Verified Buyer

This is a very nice piece of furniture and fits beautifully in the corner with a flat screen TV a little smaller than the one shown and a corner shelf unit above it. Looks great! The two drawers roll very smoothly in and out. Well made and I love the finish. Would highly recommend this to anyone!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2014
5.0

Nice!!!

 from el paso, TX– Verified Buyer

I love it!!! works perfect for me. I recomend you!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/16/2014
5.0

Corner cabinet, Great Space Saver

 from Texas,– Verified Buyer

Great Quality, could not asked for better then this. Love it Love It...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
3.0

tv stand

 from LAS CRUCES, NM– Verified Buyer

Love the piece itself (style, color, size, etc.). Just a little disappointed that one of the shelves came chipped. Seeing as the unit is particle board, it's an eye sore!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2014
1.0

Not happy

 from Thorofare, NJ– Verified Buyer

I got the item which was chipped and scratched. On top of that the color is nothing like the picture. I am very disappointed but it is already put together. I wouldn't pay this kind of money for the product I received and I have been shopping this site for years very satisfied. This item, not at all!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/11/2014
5.0

TV Stand

 from Cave Junction, OR– Verified Buyer

I shopped at several furniture stores for something similar to this one, they were $200 dollars more. This was perfect for my needs, went together (with help from friend), fairly easy, looks good. I was hoping the wood was
a lighter color, it's a bit darker than the picture, not much. Delivered to home without a hitch.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

TV Stand

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Exactly what I was looking for. Must use in a corner however, there the sides behind the book ends are not finished.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Get's the job done in corners!

 from Clifton Park, NY– Verified Buyer

I didn't realize how hard it is to find a good corner stand that isn't well overpriced! This stand comfortably holds a 50" plasma, and all the electronics my dad has (including a record player!) underneath. The height makes it perfect in rooms where you'd like it a little higher off the floor than coffee-table level, yet don't want to wall mount it! Easily assembled, and as far as particle board stuff goes, it seemed well made (heavy as a bear, tho, so have a friend around to help you lift it!)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2014
5.0

Beautiful!!

 from JAMAICA, NY– Verified Buyer

Love this item! Nice and sturdy; looks like it should cost a lot more. Looks great with my new 60" TV and fits perfectly with the rest of my oak furniture. It looks like it would have been easy to put together, but I didn't have the time so I paid for the assembly service.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
5.0

tv stand

 from Elm Creek, NE– Verified Buyer

this piece of furniture matches my oak wood perfectalso fits corner very well

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/08/2014
5.0

Corner TV Stand

 from Northville, MI– Verified Buyer

Took a little time to put together, but excellent directions and parts that fit perfectly. It is exactly what we wanted and needed. We are very pleased. Good quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/08/2014
4.0

Corner Unit

 from St Petersburg, FL– Verified Buyer

Perfect for it's intended use but a pain to assemble. Many of the components required connections in small areas where if the whole locations were shifted a bit, any normal sized person could assemble it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/22/2014
4.0

corner unit

 from Ozark, MO– Verified Buyer

very nice item and looks great with my other furniture

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

Orchard Hills 60 TV Stand

 from Belleview, FL– Verified Buyer

I received this TV stand very fast and when I opened the box I thought I would never get it put together but it was very simple and looks good in my living room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/09/2014
5.0

for corner TV cabinet

 from VA– Verified Buyer

Arrived earlier than expected, easy instructions to assemble. Heavier than expected, a perfect fit and color for what we needed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/01/2014
5.0

Love it.

 from Smethport, PA– Verified Buyer

Sauder always has beautiful furniture. This corner TV stand fits very well in the space I needed, and looks very stylish.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2014
5.0

best value

 from o fallon, IL– Verified Buyer

higher quality than i expected and at least 100 dollars cheaper than ahat i found elsewhere

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/13/2014
4.0

Great product

 from Killington, VT– Verified Buyer

Very happy with my purchase. Item looks just like it does in the photos. Wasn't too hard to put together, and is nice and solid once built. Would definitely recommend to others.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/06/2014
5.0

Pretty good!

 from Oklahoma– Verified Buyer

My grandson set this up for me with no trouble at all. The stand seems pretty good. I can't really see anything I was disappointed in. I'll give it five stars. Seems to have a place for just about everything as well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.33351588249207