Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: SF4303

Safco Products Mode Wood Coat Rack with Umbrella Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 8 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$93.85
(Varies with options)

Reg. Price: $114.00
List Price:
$190.00
You Save:

$96.15 (51%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

03/18/2013
4.0

Works good enough

 from Minnesota– Verified Buyer

This umbrella rack gets the job done. It was quite easy to put together. Its not the best of quality or sturdy but Its efficent enough

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/21/2013
1.0

Umbrella Rack

 from CA

I honestly hate this rack. It is horrible. I would never suggest this to anyone. None of the bars match up so everything is at a weird angle when you put it together and its not very durable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/13/2013
4.0

Stylish Modern

 from Niagara Fall, ON– Verified Buyer

A Stylish Functional Coat Rack with modern flair!! A good quality piece that is so easy to assemble. Definitely would recommend this product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2012
5.0

Best coat rack ever!

 from London, ON– Verified Buyer

A sturdy quality product that looks great. Easy to assemble and Ive received many compliments on this stylish coat rack.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2012
5.0

Easy to assemble look good too!

 from San Pablo, CA– Verified Buyer

I am the least handy person. Pretty much all my furniture are from Legare. This is a very easy coat rack to assemble. There is a pan at the bottom for the umbrellas that I put on top to look good since my living room is a loft looking over the entrance. I then put an umbrella vase there.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/06/2011
5.0

Excellent product for coats/umbrellas

 from Bucks County, PA– Verified Buyer

Looks great on my stair landing. Convenient and use to store coats/umbrellas. It was easy to put together - hardest part was removing sticker on top.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/12/2012
5.0

 from Washington– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/01/2012
5.0

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.23576188087463