Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: FV20915

Safavieh Randy 1 Drawer Storage Unit | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 54 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
35
4 star
11
3 star
7
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$163.00
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$270.00
You Save:

$107.00 (40%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Tue (8/26)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/08/2014
4.0

Nice piece of furniture

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer

The biggest selling point here is that no assembly is needed. Pop it out of the box and it's ready. It arrived in excellent condition. It looks good. The picture is an accurate representation. My only minor complaint is that the door either doesn't close all the way or tends to open a bit. I have it in my living room and using it as a telephone stand and for storage.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
5.0

Nice quality

 from Morris, CT– Verified Buyer

Got this in black. Great quality accent table and has storage.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
4.0

A little too tall

 from Murrysville, PA– Verified Buyer

This stand fits perfect in space but is a little too tall. .. Would also prefer a black basket

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
4.0

Debbie

 from Pass Christian, MS

Good design; great storage. using as telephone table in kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
5.0

Love this nightstand!

 from Satellite Bch, FL– Verified Buyer

Love this piece! It went in my newly remodeled bathroom and is perfect for storage. Arrived promptly too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
5.0

Great piece!

 from Fort Lauderdale, FL– Verified Buyer

I ordered this for my bathroom and it fits perfectly! It came in one piece so I didn't have to assemble anything and completely undamaged. Love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/03/2014
5.0

Good quality

 from Stamford, CT– Verified Buyer

I love this cabinet. I'm using it as a stand for my cable box and blueray player. It's great quality and is perfect for what I was looking for.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/03/2014
3.0

quick but product arrived with scratches

 from San Francisco, CA

The shipping was quick and with no issues, but once the box arrived and I took the product out, it had scratches and chips in the paint and wood. Not enough to send back but not impressed by the product that arrived.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/23/2014
5.0

nightstand

 from Woodbridge, VA– Verified Buyer

Beautiful piece at a wonderful price! Came quickly and fully assembled.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

Nifty Nightstand

 from Tucson, AZ– Verified Buyer

This nightstand is perfect for a guest bedroom! It has style, storage and even a pull out little desk top!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2014
5.0

perfect

 from MIDLAND, MI– Verified Buyer

just as described. Very happy with purchase will use as stand in kitchen for misc

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/11/2014
5.0

Great stand for the living room!

 from Tampa, FL– Verified Buyer

I got this stand for the living room (holds all of my DVDs perfectly) and it is as cute as described! It comes already assembled which is the best part! It was a little wobbly but I put a felt adhesive piece under one side and it's stable now.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2014
5.0

High quality cabinet!

 from Rhode Island– Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful cabinet, very solid and real wood so it's quite heavy. For such a small piece of furniture, it has lots of room inside. I use it as a nightstand and it's perfect for holding books, etc.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
5.0

LOVE THIS!

 from Boston, MA– Verified Buyer

So Fabulous!!! Perfect for tons of uses. Get 1 or 2. I use in my office as printer stand/storage, but could double as nightstand, endtable, towel storage in bathroom. Assembled right out of box.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/01/2014
5.0

good buy

 from South Ogden, UT

I have a tiny vanity area with no storage space. I was able to fit 2 of these in & they hold everything I need.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/13/2014
5.0

Retired Accounting Professional

 from Torrance, CA

This cabinet is exactly what I was looking for. I use it for my printer/scanner/fax. I'm able to store my paper, my ink supply all in the cabinet and drawer. The slide out shelf is good when I'm faxing or scanning documents. I would highly recommend this product to friends.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/05/2014
4.0

Cabinet

 from Indiana– Verified Buyer

Love this cabinet. It is made of solid wood. The door is difficult to open and shut. The latch is tight, so it takes two hands to completely open or shut. There is a shelf inside the door and I love how much it stores.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/04/2014
5.0

Already assembled!

 from Tulsa, OK– Verified Buyer

These lovely tables are being used as bedside tables in our master bedroom. They come fully assembled and the little baskets and darling. I love these tables!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Drawer Storage Unit

 from Aurora, IL

Great unit that gets the job done and handle what was expected!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Good storage and nice color

 from Englewood, FL– Verified Buyer

We use this as a bedside table, perfect for books and little knick knacks

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.15441608428955