Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: FV17014

Safavieh Lucas Bicast Leather Bedroom Storage Ottoman | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 10 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$180.27
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$389.00
You Save:

$208.73 (54%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (7/28)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/07/2014
5.0

Beautiful Storage Ottoman

 from Calgary, AB– Verified Buyer

Great product and looks great in the space we bought it for. Very good quality and came before the estimated delivery date.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/10/2014
5.0

Storage Bench!!

 from Carmel, NY– Verified Buyer

Just what I needed for the closet overflow. It holds bags and bags and bags without taking up too much room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/08/2014
5.0

Just what we needed

 from West Michigan– Verified Buyer

Brought this for our cottage and it is just what we needed for additional storage. Nice color.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/03/2014
5.0

Nice creamy color with great quality

 from Sunnyvale, CA– Verified Buyer

This ottoman is perfect fit for my narrow doorway, it's sturdy and the leather is polished. And I like the spacious storage room and the cover which can stand on itself.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/10/2013
4.0

Cream footstool

 from West Lafayette, IN– Verified Buyer

I really like this footstool. It's not too heavy to move around. And it's just the right size for my needs.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
10/27/2013
5.0

Leather Bedroom Storage Ottoman

 from San Rafael, CA– Verified Buyer

I love this storage ottoman. It matches the rest of my black leather furniture, and is the perfect size for what I needed. It is made well too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
01/20/2013
5.0

Great little hassock

 from Lockeford, CA– Verified Buyer

I ordered this in cream. It is exactly as described and photo. I am using it in my family room for extra seating and convenience storage.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
01/16/2012
5.0

Style & Functional Quality in One!

 from Aurora, IL– Verified Buyer

We recently purchased this bench. It fit perfectly (dimensions listed are correct) in the allocated space. We are very happy with the quality of the manufacturing. It is also as beautiful as shown.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/03/2013
4.0

 from Missouri– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/15/2012
4.0

 from Ontario– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.41572117805481