Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: FV24393

Safavieh Courtyard Black/Beige Indoor/Outdoor Rug | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 14 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$21.80 - $257.80

List Price:
$53.79
You Save:

$31.99 (59%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/06/2014
4.0

Just what I needed.

 from Katy, TX– Verified Buyer

I purchased the 6' round rug and it's perfect under my round kitchen table. Love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2014
5.0

Love chevron!

 from Oklahoma– Verified Buyer

I love the chevron pattern. The rug is well made and the colors were just as pictured. It's definitely a good quality rug for the money. Everything about it was perfect!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/15/2014
5.0

Great for high traffic area.

 from Aiken, SC– Verified Buyer

Added finishing touch to my kitchen with easy care when spills happen. Would buy again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
5.0

Love it.

 from Avon, NY

Beautiful. Just what I was looking for on my porch. So far it seems great!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Chevron!

 from OAK PARK, IL– Verified Buyer

Looks amazing in person. Very durable, stylish and affordable. No complaints!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Lisa Williams

 from Henderson, KY– Verified Buyer

Loved my new rug so much I bought two. Exactly what I needed to complete my kitchen decor.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/17/2014
5.0

Love it

 from Bronx, NY– Verified Buyer

Using in the kitchen. Love it the easiest rug to maintain.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

Love my new rugs

 from elon, NC– Verified Buyer

They were very nice quality and very fast on shipping

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

Super cute on dark floors!

 from Toronto, ON– Verified Buyer

I put this rug in my entryway (which is just a skinny hallway) and it looks amazing on my dark hardwood floors! I didn't even realize the material is for indooroutdoor which works out great because it's easy to clean. Totally worth the international shippingtaxes :)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2014
5.0

Multi-purpose!

 from Foreman, AR

Am using it on wall as focal backdrop for gallery type décor. Color is actually more of a burlaptan and black, which is why I had to use it in another room in a different way. But have had many compliments on the looks. It's lightweight and had to get the curl out of it first, but I plan to eventually use it on deck (possibly) when I get over my love affair where it's at!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2013
4.0

more or less good

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer

the good: looks very much like in the picture, no surprises there, overall good quality. the bad: throughout the rug there are about 4 or 5 small wholes and knots.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/07/2013
5.0

Better than expected

 from Hillsboro, OR– Verified Buyer

Great rug for the price. Wrinkles came out fast. Texture was interesting. Seems to repel dirt and stains well. Good for high traffic. Does need a non skid pad

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/09/2013
5.0

dynamic

 from under the sea– Verified Buyer

this rug is everything it is described to be. the colors are accurate, the fabric is comfortable.
the wider stripes make it elegant and clean looking without being too busy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/17/2013
2.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.22073578834534