Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: FV24164

Safavieh Chatham Dark Blue/Ivory Chevron Rug | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 11 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$28.79 - $368.79

List Price:
$56.09
You Save:

$27.30 (49%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Wed (10/8)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/18/2014
3.0

Jiffy Hardin

 from Brownsboro, TX– Verified Buyer

This is made from very rough material and it sheds a lot. Cute but would not buy again unless for outdoor maybe

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
4.0

Nice rug.

 from Mount Laurel, NJ– Verified Buyer

Nice rug. Great quality. Sheds a lot in the beginning.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
4.0

A lot of rug for the money!

 from Webster Groves, MO– Verified Buyer

The shedding of the high contrast colors still has it always looking filthy but that's the nature of new wool rugs. It's a much higher quality that I expected at this price. The rug is dense and plush and when it stops shedding it will be great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
5.0

Tristan's room at Grandma's house.

 from Goliad, TX– Verified Buyer

Very nice. Great quality. Beautiful, rich colors. It looks great in my Grandson's room at my house. He loves it. Very soft.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/11/2014
5.0

Great rug!

 from Oklahoma– Verified Buyer

It is perfect! And plush! And the color was just right

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
4.0

Carpet

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer

White fiber is coming out. Overall the rug is good

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/18/2014
5.0

Perfect

 from Winnipeg, MB– Verified Buyer

Looks just like I pictured it in the office with my yellow mustard coloured chairs! ! Thought it might be a bit bigger but it still works great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
5.0

Really nice Quality

 from Eugene, OR– Verified Buyer

Loved the rug it looks so upscale and beautiful with my two navy Sofas piped in white. Mkes the beach house look like a movie set:)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/06/2013
5.0

LovingChevron

 from Germantown, MD– Verified Buyer

The rug arrived just as expected in terms of delivery timeliness and rug quality. If you like Chevron, you'll love this trendy rug. It's perfect for an entryway!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/29/2013
2.0

 from Iowa– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.22467517852783