Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: SPOH1014

SKYBOUND 14' Enclosure Trampoline Net Using 6 Straight-Curved Poles | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 11 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$80.29

List Price:
$109.95
You Save:

$29.66 (27%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Tue (8/5)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/02/2014
5.0

Replacement net

 from Williamsburg, IA– Verified Buyer

Great replacement net! Easy to put on! You do have to tie the net to the trampoline where as the first one we had was clips. I prefer the clips but it was okay to tie on!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/09/2013
5.0

Great Quality

 from Idaho– Verified Buyer

The net is just what we were looking for. The set is time consuming but fairly easy. We are very pleased with the net.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/03/2013
5.0

Strong net

 from Washington– Verified Buyer

This trampoline net is so easy to put up and attach to the enclosure poles. The quality is really good and seems strong.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/23/2013
5.0

Net

 from AR– Verified Buyer

It fit well, it worked well. My niece and nephew
are really enjoying the new net. It seems to be
secure.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/12/2013
4.0

Great Price

 from Colorado

The net is a great quality item I am very happy with it. The assembly was a little difficult one of the parts were not connected so we had to open the item up to make sure it was connected, other then that the item is perfect.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2013
5.0

Trampoline enclsure

 from Rapid City, SD– Verified Buyer

It is a very nice one, I like it better than the original. It seems stronger, & with little people we need strong! Very happy with it, thanks :)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/17/2013
4.0

Net Review

 from Charlotte, NC– Verified Buyer

This was fairly simple to put on, though it does take time to thread the net through the top pole. You do need to make sure that you have the net facing properly before you put it on.

I had to cut the strings that came with the product in half so that the net could be more secure when tied down to the trampoline.

All in all, a good product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2013
5.0

 from Maryland– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2013
5.0

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2013
5.0

 from South Carolina

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/22/2012
5.0

 from Texas

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.31914401054382