Special Nonexistent Furniture
 >   >     
SKU #: RFF1085

| Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 8 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$0.00

Ships by Mon (7/14)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

This item is non-returnable ?

07/04/2014
5.0

K9 Life Jacket

 from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ– Verified Buyer

I have a three-legged border collie/German shepherd mix named Koty who LOVES the water but wouldn't swim. He'd lay in the surf and never wander beyond where his paws could touch bottom. This vest made him feel secure enough to actually swim, and the amazed look on his furry face was priceless! It's extremely well made and the quality is 100X better than the cheaper foam vests I previously purchased. I highly recommend it for anyone's precious pet, even those with four legs who are already good swimmers.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/19/2013
5.0

Floats Her Boat

 from Endicott, NY– Verified Buyer

Rugged but compact construction. Easy to put on. Good handle. And here are ten more words to meet the review requirement!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2012
5.0

Super quality - just what I was looking for at the best price

 from Grafton, OH– Verified Buyer

Our young German Shepard is learning to sail and the life vest we were trying to use kept getting the buckles hung up in the rigging and the design inhibited his movement in other ways too. The issues started me wondering if he wouldn't be safer without it on (not something I wanted to do.)

When researching my options, the RuffWear K9 Float Coat kept rising to the top. In spite of being more costly than many of the alternatives, I am glad I purchased it. The covered buckles keep it from getting caught in the rigging, and the comfortable design allows him to chase balls and move around as if he doesnt' even have it on. He has not been in the water with it yet, but I don't expect any issues there.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/14/2011
5.0

French bulldog Renee

 from RIGA, Latvia– Verified Buyer

Very safety, quality and good design

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2010
4.0

Great product

 from Houston– Verified Buyer

Fit could be a little better on my dog because she's in between two sizes. Very durable product, money well spent. Easy for her to move and be active without being restrained. Highly visible. I wish there were two hands instead of one to make it easier to lift her out of the water.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/14/2010
5.0

Fits out Trim Goldendoodle Well!

 from Tennessee– Verified Buyer

This fits our 70 pound Goldendoodle well. He is long and lean, so we were concerned about a snug fit. He looks hip and stylish in his Big Eddy Float Coat in yellow.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2012
5.0

 from Georgia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/08/2012
4.0

 from Iowa– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.3826060295105