Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: RR1034

Rogar Gourmet Custom Double Bookshelf Wall Mounted Pot Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 45 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
33
4 star
12
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$106.25
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$125.00
You Save:

$18.75 (15%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

Low Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/18/2014
5.0

Quality rack

 from Medford, OR– Verified Buyer

This wrack is a great value. Very substantial sturdy appearance. I use it in place of an upper cabinet in my kitchen remodel. Holds a lot of items and adds a lot of character to the space.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/27/2014
4.0

Great rack!

 from Albany, NY– Verified Buyer

Exactly what I had expected and perfect for my kitchen. Easy to install.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Great looking pot rack

 from Pittsburgh, PA– Verified Buyer

This pot rack was perfect for my small apartment kitchen, I love the wrought iron look and how much it holds in terms of bottles of olive oil, books, and with hooks for mugs, you can also put mugs at the bottle to dress it up. Loved this!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/24/2014
5.0

Great Pot Rack!

 from Tigard, OR– Verified Buyer

We love this pot rack! It was easy to install, and looks great in our kitchen!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
4.0

kitchen help

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer

Perfect shelf for my NY kitchen. Looks great and is super practical. A two person hang up job though. 100 recommend it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/09/2014
5.0

Great product!

 from Chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

The pot rack is exactly what we were looking for. It was easy to set up and very sturdy. The appearance and size were perfect. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/16/2013
5.0

Perfect addition for any gourmet kitchen!

 from Birmingham, AL– Verified Buyer

Beautiful product with a beautiful finish. Extremely easy to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2013
5.0

Awesome Pot Rack

 from Colchester, VT– Verified Buyer

The look of this is fantastic, and was exactly what I was hoping for. It was not easy to put up though, at least if you're not very handy. Had to have my buddy who's a contractor come install, didn't take him very long though!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2013
5.0

Quality product

 from Bethlehem, PA– Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this rack, it fits wonderfully in the space that was available in my kitchen... very sturdy and well designed with room for a lot of pots.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/30/2013
5.0

pot rack

 from Blue Springs, MO– Verified Buyer

Very easy to install, looks fantastic on the wall, perfect size for the space

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/21/2013
5.0

Time consuming to install

 from California

Great quality pot rack but it was a little time consuming to install. It's completely sturdy and way durable though. I love the more rustic industrial sort of look.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
07/29/2013
4.0

Pot Rack

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

The pot rack is an excellent quality. I was very pleased with the price, it was a little bigger than what I expected. It was easy to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/28/2013
5.0

Great buy

 from Monroeville, PA– Verified Buyer

Love how this looks in my kitchen! And the shelves are an extra bonus! Just a note - this is made to hang on standard 16 inch studs, so make sure the wall you pick will work!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/11/2013
4.0

Very sturdy rack

 from Colorado– Verified Buyer

It is great and it is very sturdy. I wish it came with more hooks. It is kind of annoys me that I have order more hooks.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/10/2013
5.0

Fantastic Product

 from Lake Forest, CA– Verified Buyer

Holds all my pots and pan. Easy to wash the pots and hang dry them. Good product for the price. The hooks are great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2013
5.0

double bookshelf pot rack

 from Phila., PA– Verified Buyer

love, love, love it. so much space and 2 shelves to boot. love it. sturdy quality and easy assembly. I only need to order more hooks.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2013
5.0

great shelves

 from Rogers, MN– Verified Buyer

got a set of these shelves and i liked them so well i bought another set. they hang pots and tools, hold books and spices.
great product and I like Wayfair a lot and everything I have gotten from them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2013
5.0

Wall mounted shelves and pot rack

 from Lincolnton, NC– Verified Buyer

Looks very nice, comes with the S hooks and easy to install. A good fit for a smaller kitchen area on wall.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2013
4.0

Lookin good

 from Missouri

This is an awesome pot rack. Clear instructions, an inventory list, and in-box tools make putting this together a snap. I would recommend this item to any of my friends.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2013
5.0

Awesome!

 from WEST ROXBURY, MA– Verified Buyer

This rack looks great in my kitchen, has plenty of room and you get the best price and options from Wayfair. I do recommend buying extra hooks on eBay, they are way too expensive here.

Overall, easy to put together, super fast shipping. Very satisfied.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.145339012146