Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: RVF4838

Riverside Furniture Coventry Two Tone End Table | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 11 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$348.75

List Price:
$360.00
You Save:

$11.25 (3%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Tue (10/7)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/30/2014
5.0

Very nice!

 from Olympia, WA– Verified Buyer

This end table is great because it's not too big and not too small. It's perfect for what I need. I had also bought the matching TV stand. I love the distressed look. A very well built piece of furniture. Love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2014
5.0

perfect!

 from Mission Viejo, CA– Verified Buyer

This was exactly what I was looking for to fit between two large chairs. I love it!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/16/2014
5.0

Great side table

 from Savannah, GA– Verified Buyer

Bought two of these side table to go on either side of our couch. Beautiful tables. These were a great purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/07/2014
5.0

Lovely table

 from Olton, TX– Verified Buyer

I ordered this table and the matching bigger one. Our last end tables were too flimsy, this is nice and sturdy. Very quick to assemble

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/07/2013
5.0

Side tables

 from Draper, UT– Verified Buyer

These are absolutly beautiful. Easy to put together and high quality. Highly recommend. Fast shipping as well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2013
4.0

Narrow End Table

 from Lindenhurst, NY– Verified Buyer

I purchased along with 2 larger end tables. They are very nice and different from anything I have seen in stores.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/03/2013
5.0

great

 from Stewiacke, NS– Verified Buyer

over all satisfied with purchase . table top finish is not great . looks plastic like . would have preferred real wood easy to assemble packaged great

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/08/2013
3.0

Great mid-range furniture

 from California

Great littel table for a mid-range piece of furniture. It was exactly what I had expected. For the price, and being that I knew it was going to be a mid-range piece, it was perfect.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/24/2013
1.0

Missing parts!!!

 from Thornville, OH– Verified Buyer

Bought 3 of these..... 2 came without the bottom shelve!! Emailed Riverside and send pics. Never received a response :(
They are very. I've table if you just get everything you paid for!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
02/07/2013
5.0

 from Virginia

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/26/2012
5.0

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.20736479759216