Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: RIH1000

Riley Holliday 42" Plasma TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 25 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
20
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$232.99

List Price:
$407.14
You Save:

$174.15 (43%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (4/28)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Finish: Burnished Oak

Qty:

02/20/2014
5.0

A masterpiece of assemble it yourself furniture

 from Catlett, VA– Verified Buyer

This strand arrived in perfect condition. Easy to assemble too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

Very Nice

 from Danville, IL– Verified Buyer

Easy to assemble, nice finish, well made, great price and perfect for our TV. We also have Leick end tables and coffee table that was purchased from Wayfair.com, which the stand matches quite well. Oh yes, almost forgot the speedy delivery...excellent site to shop for just about anything you need! We love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/29/2013
5.0

Great Product!

 from Bangor, ME– Verified Buyer

This was the easiest piece of furniture to put together. Most of the cabinet was already put together. I would highly recomment this company.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2013
5.0

GREAT!!

 from Tampa, FL– Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery and super easy set up and excellent quality!! I recomend this to everyone that walks into my living room and sees it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/18/2012
4.0

42 Riley Holiday

 from Ohio

Oak finish fair quality. Easy to assemble. Plenty of storage. TV stand well packed and delivery was within several days

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/26/2012
5.0

beautiful

 from Lancaster, CA– Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase of a Riley Holliday TV stand, and I love them both. So very easy to assemble! Beautiful finish and very sturdy. There was one small crack in the wood, but it doesn't show or affect the unit. I will be shopping for a curio cabinet and will try to find one made by Riley first!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/08/2012
1.0

Not Happy with this item

 from Lansing IL

I purchased this item in Jan and it was scratched in several places. Then I received a replacement that I was happy with but now the inside shelf is bowing and the bottom is separating at the bottom corners.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/10/2012
5.0

Excellent product

 from Okeechobee, FL– Verified Buyer

This is one of the best cabinets I have ever purchased and talk about ease of putting together it is folded so you open it up place a few screws and you are done. Only wish I had purchase a large unit for more storage.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/17/2012
5.0

Great looking stand!

 from Perry, OH– Verified Buyer

So happy with my new stand. It is exactly as described on the website. Very easy to assemble. We had it together in less than 15 minutes.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/08/2012
5.0

Good unit

 from chester, VA– Verified Buyer

Nice looking and very simple to put together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/27/2011
5.0

Great and affordable

 from Allentown, NJ– Verified Buyer

This was so easy to set up and looks great. Much better than all of the game consoles piled in the corner of the room...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/31/2011
5.0

I love this TV stand

 from San Diego, CA

This is a perfect TV stand for my new LED 46" TV. It looks expensive and is a close match to the oak furniture holding my audio and video equipment. It was easy for me to assemble and everyone who has seen it is very impressed with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/17/2011
5.0

I love this TV stand

 from San Diego, CA

I use this TV stand for my 46" LED TV. It is top quality and I found no flaws in it. It looks just like the photo on the website. I am a 69 year old woman and it was very easy for me to put together on my own. The door closes snugly so that dust should not get in. I got a TV strap at [...] to keep it from falling over, which is important in earthquake country.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/24/2011
5.0

Assembly Easy even for Advanced Ages

 from Bridgton, Maine

[...] Very heavy so have delivery place it where you want it. Anyone can put it together, it's that easy. On the top of the stand there are 2 area's of small indentions shaped like a diamond that I have no idea why? They don't bother me, as the TV will be under them but I wonder why they are there. Very good quality hard wood, OAK

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/06/2010
4.0

Great Space saver

 from Atlanta, GA– Verified Buyer

I like it a lot. it is compact with enough storage space. Very easy to assemble, it took me 15 minutes to assemble it and I am not that handy

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/28/2009
5.0

Exactly as described

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

Nice appearance, easy to assemble

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/16/2009
4.0

It was all I was expecting

 from Long Island– Verified Buyer

[...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/23/2009
5.0

I would buy this product again and again

 from dallas,texas– Verified Buyer

very easy to assemble attractive producti use it for my 44 inch lcd tv and it is perfect

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2009
5.0

Great!

 from Scranton, Pa.– Verified Buyer

Needed this to finish living room, flat screen fits beautifully, and the side shelves hold my angel collection and more. Very attrative, easy to assemble, and the price was exceptional.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/18/2009
4.0

This is a great product!

 from Ft. Walton Beach, FL– Verified Buyer

The TV stand was the easiest piece of furniture we have ever put together, although the top assembly did not line up exactly and one nut plate pulled out as we tried to tighten the screw. It accents our TV and is very stylish. We have gotten lots of comments on it. It also fits very well in the corner of our room. We love it!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.73701190948486