Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: FLY1056

Radio Flyer Classic Tricycle with Push Handle | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 15 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$81.16

List Price:
$113.00
You Save:

$31.84 (28%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Mon (8/25)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

03/10/2014
5.0

Love it!

 from Cisco, IL– Verified Buyer

My 20 month old loves this! He got on and started riding it without any instruction.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2013
5.0

Nephew loves it!

 from Boston, MA

My nephew is a big fan of anything with wheels, and he loves this tricycle! It is sturdy and looks great too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2013
5.0

Great!

 from Commercial Point, OH– Verified Buyer

Great product! Love having control over where my 2 year old is going with the bike but letting him understand steering, etc. I also can rest easy he does take off unexpectedly. Even better is the price I got this for

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/08/2013
5.0

Fun toy

 from Connecticut– Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the order delivered in time for Christmas. This tricycle was the most exciting purchase for my 1 and 1/2 year old. The push handle nice feature. My older kids had fun pushing my 1 and 1/2 year old around.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/09/2012
4.0

Radio Flyer Trike

 from NYS

Easy to put together - all parts included - easy to steer with push handle - my grandson loves it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/26/2012
5.0

Radio Flyer

 from TN– Verified Buyer

The Radio Flyer Classic Triycle with push handle is great. Assembly was easy and the quality is just what we expected.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/28/2011
5.0

I would buy this product again and again

 from quebec, canada– Verified Buyer

It's a very beautiful gift for a little boy

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2011
4.0

Good Quality

 from Canada

Easy to assemble; high quality parts, real rubber wheels - a classic that looks great; is adjustable for ages/sizes and functions very well. [...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2011
5.0

toddlers Radio Flyer tricycle

 from Moncks Corner, SC 29461

I bought the Radio Flyer Tricycles for my grandson(red) & granddaughter(pink).Love the push bar. Great first peddle type toy. The ride ons are great, but these two year olds already know to peddle to make them move forward or backward on their new trikes with a little help of the push bar when needed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2010
5.0

I Love Old School

 from Utah– Verified Buyer

This is a classic bike that is still as great today as it was thirty years ago. I love it and so do my kids. Every home should have one.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/15/2013
4.0

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/17/2012
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/23/2012
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/27/2012
3.0

 from British Columbia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/01/2012
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.49361896514893