Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: RRY1132

Rachael Ray Yum-O Nonstick 9" x 5" Loaf Pan | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 10 reviews)
 
4.9 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$16.72

List Price:
$24.00
You Save:

$7.28 (30%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Fri (9/5)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/01/2014
5.0

Nice Size Pan

 from Houma, LA– Verified Buyer

Made some zucchini bread this past week in my two new pans. The loaves turned out so lovely and golden brown, I ended up making four loaves. These are now my favorite bread pans.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2014
5.0

Great pan to add to my bakeware collection

 from VA

This is a great loaf pan. Non-stick and washes up easily. I love the RR collection and will be purchasing more!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2013
4.0

Great deal.

 from AZ– Verified Buyer

I only added this to my order to bring the total up for free shipping. Knew I needed a second loaf pan in the future, but I do love it. I like being able to take it out of the oven with one hand because of the wide handles. Great value for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/25/2013
5.0

great pan

 from Bayside, NY– Verified Buyer

love the handles great weight washes beautifully and does the job!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/23/2013
5.0

Love It!

 from Illinois

This loaf pan is perfect. I love it! It's so easy to use.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/24/2013
5.0

Wonderful!!! Marvelous!!!

 from Texas

I love my new Rachel Ray bake ware! The quality is excellent. This loaf pan bakes evenly and cleans up nicely. It's probably one of the best loaf pans I've ever owned.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/25/2013
5.0

Great Loaf Pan

 from Mission Viejo, CA– Verified Buyer

This is a great bread loaf pan. I will admit I am not a Rachel Ray fan, but like is pan quite a bit. The bigger lips hands are very nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/23/2013
5.0

Rachael Ray

 from Texas

I love the quality of this pan. It is really nice and i'm very happy with the purchase. I think its going to work out great for what I need it for.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/03/2013
5.0

Very nice

 from WI– Verified Buyer

I got exactly what I expected. The shipping was fast the quality is great. I would certainly recommend this to anyone looking for something similar.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/30/2012
5.0

BREAD PAN

 from wyoming, MI– Verified Buyer

THIS IS A MUST BUY THEY COOK WELL, WASH READY GOOD.WASH UP LIKE YOU NEVER USED THEM. YOU WONT REGRET IT

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.39857411384583