Special Nonexistent Furniture
 >   >     
SKU #: RRY1874

| Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 24 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
18
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$0.00

Ships in 24 Hours

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

This item is non-returnable ?

07/03/2014
5.0

Great color!

 from Oswego, NY– Verified Buyer

I've been searching for this color, what a great find!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

EV00 Dispensing Bottle

 from San Jose, CA– Verified Buyer

So far I love this EVOO dispensing bottle. It looks great on my countertop and I even feel a little like RR when using it :)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/23/2014
5.0

Evoo olive oil dispenser

 from Eastpointe, MI– Verified Buyer

Love the color!! Attractive and very usefull. Would buy for any cook!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/23/2014
4.0

Oil cruet

 from Maplewood, NJ– Verified Buyer

Very nice cruet. Comfortable handle and practical spout with jalap closure. Only wish there was a transparent gauge to track level of oil.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

EVOO dispensing bottle

 from Malvern, AR– Verified Buyer

Love this bottle. Controlling amount of oil used is easy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
1.0

Pretty

 from Amarillo, TX

Hard to fill hard to pour from when it gets a little low.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
4.0

Fantastic!

 from Miami– Verified Buyer

I was looking for a sleek design that matches the color and decor of my kitchen. This was a fantastic find! I hate that olive oil always leaves traces from the original bottles when you pour it. This dispensing bottle is so easy to use and you can easily control the amount of EVOO poured. I love it! The top doesn't come off easily and I haven't experienced any issues with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

Fantastic!

 from Miami

I was looking for a sleek design that matches the color and decor of my kitchen. This was a fantastic find! I hate that olive oil always leaves traces from the original bottles when you pour it. This dispensing bottle is so easy to use and you can easily control the amount of EVOO poured. I love it! The top doesn't come off easily and I haven't experienced any issues with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2014
5.0

Works great!

 from Saint Charles, IL

Love the design and how it works. The color green looks great in my kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Works Great

 from Las Vegas, NV– Verified Buyer

I also got this for my daughter. she like the handle

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
4.0

Good dispensing bottle

 from GROTON, MA– Verified Buyer

Nice, modern, and the handle design is good. I use it in my kitchen, the quality is good, its not too heavy when you use it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Love this

 from Huntington, NY– Verified Buyer

I was afraid thus would drip, but it really doesn't . Keeps the oil very handy. I love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/21/2014
5.0

Green is my favorite!

 from Greenlawn, NY– Verified Buyer

This is my favorite color and the dispensing bottle is so sleek and pretty. It fills well and dispenses the oil very well into the pan.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/14/2014
5.0

Loved the color and shape....

 from Miami, FL

Love it....Great shape/size and the color is perfect !!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/09/2014
5.0

)

 from Greenlawn, NY

I love the color of this thing and it pours out really well. Great buy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
5.0

love it

 from Monroe, NJ

Love this bottle oil doesn't leak and looks great on our countertop

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
4.0

EVOO

 from Ballwin, MO

It wasn't the exact color that I wanted, but it works great. It's fun to use

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/21/2014
5.0

Nice dispenser

 from Pittsburgh, PA– Verified Buyer

Makes pouring Olive oil in pans and dishes so much easier. The handle makes it easy to lift and pour

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/26/2014
5.0

EVOO!!

 from United States– Verified Buyer

This product is easy to use and easy to fill. Looks great on my counter top too.I love the color.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/04/2013
5.0

Exactly what I expected

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

I am happy with my order of the EVOO dispensing bottle. It is exactly what I expected from the description and what I have heard about it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.23515796661377