Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: RRY1111

Rachael Ray Stoneware "Bubble and Brown" 1.25 Qt. & 2.25 Qt. Oval Baker Set | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 131 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
101
4 star
20
3 star
5
2 star
3
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$49.95

List Price:
$100.00
You Save:

$50.05 (50%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/18/2014
5.0

Rachael Ray !

 from Staten Island, NY– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

You can never go wrong when you purchase anything from Rachael Ray. Everything is made with the best care and design.She even has a policy if anything happens to anyone of her products, it will be replaced. Can't say that about
some of the other companies these days.I trust rachael Ray products.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/20/2014
5.0

five star

 from Medford, MA– Verified Buyer– Top 50 Reviewer

I really like the Rachael Ray cook wear. Looks pretty to serve with, Cooks well. Washes well. Great purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/05/2014
5.0

Rachel Ray bakeware

 from New York

Great for baking casseroles. Can use for many things like salads or microwaving vegetables. Only downside is they are heavy and can scratch table or counter surfaces if not careful.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
5.0

Rachel Ray Bubble Brown 2-Piece Stoneware Baker Set

 from Shawnee, OK

Just the right sizes for what ever your heart's desires to cook. I use the small one for my carb-free casseroles.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2014
5.0

Rachel ray serving dishes

 from LONGVIEW, TX– Verified Buyer

I love my dish ware it is perfect , although I thought I was ordering red the brown works. My mistake for not looking at the color it said.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/03/2014
5.0

Holding up Great!

 from California– Verified Buyer

I really love this baker set. The color and size match the description and picture online. The quality is good and I'm very happy with them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/28/2014
5.0

Rachael ray

 from Quincy, MA– Verified Buyer

It just what I expected good quality and price would recommend the whole line

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/27/2014
4.0

Bubble and Brown Baker set

 from Chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this baker set. You can use it for anything!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/03/2014
3.0

Gift to kids.

 from NM

I was really pleased with the baker set. I gave it to my kids as gifts, but they were great quality from what I could tell.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
5.0

Rachael Ray 2-piece baker set

 from Smithville, MO– Verified Buyer

Bought 2 of this set and love it. Used it for the holidays and it looked great on the buffet table. Love the handles.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
3.0

A Workout!

 from Phoenix, AZ– Verified Buyer

I like the dishes, but they are really heavy! A heavy potholder is really required, as well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/22/2013
5.0

Great purchase

 from Dighton, KS– Verified Buyer

I bought these for my daughter. She loves them and the orange is a great color. They are so awesome to take somewhere or to just use at home! Great purchase and the price was just right!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/22/2013
5.0

Great Bakeware

 from Helotes, TX– Verified Buyer

The Rachel Ray bakeware is both beautiful and functional. The vibrant red is especially nice for serving those special recipes during the holidays.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/20/2013
5.0

love them

 from ARKANSAS CITY, KS– Verified Buyer

If you have ever priced Rachael Rays stuff you will know these are a steal.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/20/2013
5.0

Rachael Ray Bakers Set

 from Penal, Trinidad and Tobago– Verified Buyer

Baker's set was exactly what was advertised and was even more attractive in real.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/17/2013
5.0

Cooking! Me!

 from Austin, United States– Verified Buyer

These look so great even my Holiday Dishes where good ! Really good and looked so festive!, love them!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/15/2013
5.0

Servers

 from Titusville, FL– Verified Buyer

Great product, perfect color. Will purchase others to match. Good price as well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/15/2013
5.0

great product

 from Sparta, NC– Verified Buyer

beautiful color, great price, sturdy ,love the handles easy in and out of oven

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/15/2013
5.0

Wayfair

 from Alexandria, VA– Verified Buyer

Bought as a Christmas gift. So Cannot comment on it.

Delivery was just fine.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/15/2013
5.0

Love my baker set!

 from Tennessee– Verified Buyer

Used it during Thanksgiving, and everyone commented on how nice the cookware was. It also cleans easily.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.18168878555298