Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: RRY1402

Rachael Ray Stoneware 2 Piece Mixing Bowl Set in Orange | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 29 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
26
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$39.95

List Price:
$80.00
You Save:

$40.05 (50%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Mon (8/4)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/23/2014
5.0

Love these bowls!

 from Lancaster, NY– Verified Buyer

I find I am using these bowls more than I had anticipated. The large handles are very helpful when pulling out of a hot oven. Easy clean up, too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

Mrs.

 from Decatur, IN– Verified Buyer

My daughter wanted some sturdy mixing bowls that could also go in microwave . These are great. The handles are wonderful as the bowls are a little weighty. Superb quality!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/03/2014
5.0

Review of Rachael Ray product

 from Hermitage, TN– Verified Buyer

Was extremely pleased with the order. The pricing was great. Look forward to shopping on website

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/08/2014
5.0

Very Nice

 from Huntington, IN– Verified Buyer

Purchased for my daughter, she loves using them. Very easy to pour from.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/25/2014
5.0

Rachel Ray

 from Brooklyn, NY– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

I think i've turn everyone I know on to Rachel Ray's products.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2014
5.0

Great bowl set

 from Saint Augustine, FL– Verified Buyer

I an hooked on Rachael's line of cooking items. Love the handle and spout. Color brightens my kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
5.0

Rachel Ray 2 piece Mixing bowl set

 from Bad Axe, MI– Verified Buyer

Perfect, pop in color for my new renovated kitchen, dishwasher safe. Perfect size.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Must Have

 from Los Alamos, NM– Verified Buyer

Awesome mixing bowls so far. Perfect size and the mixer does not scratch the bowls, a downfall of plastic which bothers me. I recommend, color is fun.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

Looks Great

 from Pulaski, TN– Verified Buyer

I was a little disappointed on the size. I was expecting them to be bigger than they were, but that was my fault for not reading more on them. They are 1 and 2 quarts. They are not as heavy as they look which is a good thing. Overall look is awesome. Looks great in the kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/11/2014
5.0

Great for gift giving

 from Washington

This bowl set is so nice. I just love the style, and the color too. I am very pleased with all the Rachael Ray items that I have ordered.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/26/2014
5.0

Really handy

 from Thunder Bay, ON

I really enjoy using these bowls, easy to hold them when mixing and so easy to pour the contents into the baking containers.This set is a must have for your kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2014
5.0

Enjoying them...

 from Utah

These are just what I was expecting. The size and color match the description and pictures. They are great quality mixing bowls. You should buy them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
5.0

mixing bowls

 from nampa, ID– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Hey...it's Rachael Ray. If you haven't tried her cookware you're missing out. They are perfection. I have been cooking for 50 years and this cookware makes me smile! Look, a mixing bowl with a pour spout.......AND a handle. Oh my.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/13/2014
5.0

Rachael Ray

 from Notasulga, AL– Verified Buyer

It is a wonder set was so happy to get it Christmas eve..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2013
5.0

Love em!

 from Hammonton, NJ– Verified Buyer

Easy to handle, easy to cleanwash, love these! Go Rachael!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/22/2013
5.0

Colorful and fun!

 from ,– Verified Buyer

These will dress up my drab neutral tiles and make a statement when we are ready to sell our house by the lake! I must say that the "pouring lips" are going to be perfect for making pancakes, cupcakes and other goodies for the grand-kids when they visit.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/08/2013
5.0

Rachael ray mixing bowls

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Love the color and handle. A little on the heavy side, but a keeper! Use everyday to mix up food.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/24/2013
5.0

Rachael Ray Bowls

 from Goose Creek, SC– Verified Buyer

I love this mixing set. Your can use it the oven or even micowave. They look great so you can even serve in it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/18/2012
5.0

Impressed

 from Charlotte, NC– Verified Buyer

The mixing bowls were very nice looking and they come in great sizes. I have used them once so far but I think that the quality is very good. They are dishwasher safe, microwave safe.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/19/2012
5.0

Great Set!

 from Stevens Point, WI– Verified Buyer

I bought these as a gift for my mother-in-law, she loved them! I was suprised as to how light weight they are.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.29439282417297