Special Nonexistent Furniture
 >   >     
SKU #: RRY1100

| Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 29 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
24
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$0.00

Ships by Mon (7/28)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

This item is non-returnable ?

06/01/2014
5.0

love it

 from Fredericksburg, VA– Verified Buyer

Love these products! Very durable. The notched spoon works great. Very satisfied customer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/07/2013
5.0

Love them.

 from Union, NJ– Verified Buyer

Very convenient. Great idea. Can take high heat. Eliminates need for spoonrest on counter or stove. Liked so much I just purchased the new Lazy Tongs to add to the set.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/23/2012
5.0

Great gifts!!

 from Highland, UT– Verified Buyer

I gave these spoons for neighbor & family Christmas gifts this past year. Every one loved them. If your pan has a straight edge they work best. I have stainless waterless cookware and they sit angled on them, but they still work. They wash in the dishwasher and are fun colors in your kitchen. I bought them 3 times. ..I just kept finding more people to give them to.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/09/2012
5.0

Lazy spoon and ladel

 from Lee, FL– Verified Buyer

Can't be beat! Really geniusly designed. These spoons are AWESOME!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/27/2012
5.0

I love 'em

 from Ridgway, PA– Verified Buyer

These, although a bit pricey for what they are, perform well and are just as convenient as you would expect they would be. Recommend them to everyone!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/23/2012
5.0

Awesome!!!

 from Spring Hill, FL– Verified Buyer

These are so cool! They handle well and it's just an awesome little trick that they stick on the side of your pan. Love them!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/23/2012
5.0

Doesnt get any better

 from Northglenn, CO– Verified Buyer

These are so versatile in the kitchen.. I LOVE THEM!!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/12/2011
5.0

Excellent

 from Ashburn, VA– Verified Buyer

Very useful product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/22/2011
5.0

This is an excellent product

 from Ontario, Canada

When using on pans on top of stove, it is very convenient and handy to just hook on the side of the pan instead of messing up the top of the stove

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2011
5.0

I love the set I use it all the time.

 from Hanover MI

I love the spoon/laddle set because my other utensils always fall in the pans are to hot to handle. With the sppon/laddle set it hooks on the side of my pans or bowls and they are always waiting there for you to grab them and they never get hot. I highly recommend them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/10/2011
5.0

ITS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE !!

 from LILLIAN,AL

I HAVE NO COMPLANTS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT AT ALL

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2010
5.0

Amazing!

 from Tennessee

I received these for Christmas. These are the best spoons I have ever had in my 12 years of marriage. They are a bit heavy, but do not bend like cheaper spoons making messes when stirring. My 8 year old daughter even loves them so they can't be that heavy! They are such good quality! I am looking for more of her things now!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/29/2010
5.0

Was happy with the product

 from Bowler, WI– Verified Buyer

Better than I expected

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/06/2010
3.0

Wasn't as good as I thought

 from Schwenksviile Pa

I didn't find these tools easy to use. It was hard to turn food.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/25/2010
5.0

Wow!

 from Chicago,IL

Wow what a great set, I would prefer if it was a set of three two spoons and a ladle, but it is really great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/30/2010
2.0

Heavier than it looks

 from Lincoln, CA– Verified Buyer

I found this product to be larger and heavier than I thought it would be. Since I only cook small meals, I gave it to my daughter who cooks with larger pans.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/09/2010
5.0

Great product. No need for spoon rest.

 from Las Vegas, Nv– Verified Buyer

Rachel Ray is a great product and practical with smart ideas that work like her spaghetti pan that is oval so the whole noodle goes in the water at once.
These ladles sit on the side of the pan so that sauce drips back into the pan.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
4.0

 from Kansas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/05/2014
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/28/2013
4.0

 from Ohio

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.43874907493591