Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: NUM1132

Platinum Pets Modern Double VeDiner with Two Wide Rimmed Bowls | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 13 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$25.38
(Varies with options)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Tue (7/15)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/23/2014
5.0

a little small for my pitbull

 from Chicago– Verified Buyer

The way that these are sized is really confusing on how you should order. It would have been better if they just put an example of the type of breed would best fit the size of the bowls. That being said these bowls could not be more fancy and my dog loves that they are raised of the ground so I am sticking with them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/23/2014
3.0

tall

 from Cheyenne, WY– Verified Buyer

This are pretty good dog bowls. They are rather high which works well for a larger dog. However, the dishes are small. They also fall over rather easy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
5.0

Good

 from West Allis, WI– Verified Buyer

Didn't like it at first, but my dog loves it. So now I like it too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
5.0

wonderful

 from CA– Verified Buyer

love the height of it for my dog. good quality

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/20/2014
5.0

Perfect for your pickiest pooch~

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Great doggy diner set. The quality is great. It's super sturdy. The height is perfect. Another great buy from you store. I love shopping here and have yet to be disappointed!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
4.0

Just what I was expecting

 from NEWPORT, RI– Verified Buyer

Love the raised stand and dog bowls. Its simple lines and slimline size are perfect for the room while the height is perfect for our dog to eat. Price was good too! So many other options are too chunky or too expensive!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/09/2014
5.0

Great value

 from Ellerslie, GA– Verified Buyer

Great quality. Great price. Exceeded expectations! A great help to my senior Boxer, Shelby.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2013
5.0

Works well

 from Murray, UT– Verified Buyer

Make sure to get the large on for a medium to large dog.Works good for our 40 pd Border Collie

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/03/2013
5.0

Love this!

 from Fort Davis, TX– Verified Buyer

I purchased the bowls to replace an old, dirty, out of date plastic feeding station. The lines on the new stand are sleek and nice looking. The photograph does not do it justice.I use both bowls as water bowls for my big dogs. The true test--my dogs are happy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/04/2014
5.0

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2013
5.0

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/08/2013
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/06/2013
4.0

 from United States

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.35957622528076