Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: PE0452

Peerless Smart Mount Tilt Wall Mount for 13" - 37" LCD | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 16 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
6
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$30.04
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$89.00
You Save:

$58.96 (66%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Tue (7/15)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

05/05/2014
4.0

Great!

 from Indiana– Verified Buyer

Installed well, is just what I was hoping for and works like it should. Good quality too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/10/2012
4.0

Smaller can be good.

 from St. Louis, MO– Verified Buyer

This one packs the punch for smaller monitors, sometimes you dont need a huge monitor, and sometimes you have a glare from the sun or other lighting. This mount handles the smaller projects and the giant lighting issues with tilting. Need to mount up high but want to show down to your viewers. This does the trick.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2012
5.0

Wayfair is a great seller!

 from Atwood, CA– Verified Buyer

The mount is what it is. Great value, easy to install, very useful. Wayfair describes its merch' accurately and fairly prices it. They ship immediately, too, at a fair price. I'm a big fan of Wayfair. Five stars for them!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/28/2011
5.0

Very lightweight

 from cleveland, ohio– Verified Buyer– Top 50 Reviewer

We bought this TV mount for our bedroom. It's very slim which is perfect for the LED TV we have. It's also relatively light-weight when compared to most. We haven't mounted it yet but i'm sure we will like it. I like that it's very slim so it doesn't stick too far off the wall.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/06/2011
3.0

works fine

 from Greenville, SC– Verified Buyer

This thing is holding up my 37" screen with no issues so far. Easy to install; the directions were clear and it came with several screw sets for different mounting schemes. This thing lines up on a single stud, and there isn't any way to adjust the mounting position side to side. so check where you want to mount it first!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/11/2010
5.0

i would buy this product again

 from wilmington n.c.

easy to install

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/07/2009
4.0

Flat wall mount

 from Lewisville, TX– Verified Buyer

I use this to mount my TV in my bedroom. it is small yet strong. Drill two holes and screw in two bolts. Four screws on the back of the TV and hang it. 20min. Turn it on and enjoy.

I have priced other mounts and if you don't need a swing arm this is all you need.

Ray

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/11/2008
5.0

Wall mount works

 from VA– Verified Buyer

Used on a 32" TV in the bedroom.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/16/2008
4.0

Great product, easy to install

 from old saybrook, ct– Verified Buyer

I used this product to install TVs in my hotel. Great product. Easy to install.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful
02/21/2008
5.0

Good Buy!

 from Small Town, KY

For the Money this purchase is great. Simple to install and fits a wide range of tv sizes. This mount fits closly to the wall ideal for your living room or bed room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/24/2008
4.0

Simple, elegant, inexpensive-great combo

 from Van Nuys, CA

A 13/16" socket on an extension fits the adjustment knob perfectly so the viewing angle can be adjusted on the wall. Eliminates the major drawback.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/09/2007
4.0

Great price!

 from Los Angeles Ca– Verified Buyer

Do not recommend for any flat screen smaller than
23",due to the adapter plate required to accomodate the smaller tvs partially covers the terminal inputs.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/16/2007
3.0

Not The Best

 from Texas

This mount is well built for the money. It is very sturdy but very small and probably not best for large screens that supply a significant amount of leverage. The slack and wobble in the mount is very noticeable whenever you touch the unit. My 32" screen, with speakers on the sides, made me uncomfortable enough to change to a different mount.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/22/2006
3.0

Review

 from Burlington, VT

This mount is sturdy and solid but still has wobbly play in it after it has been correctly installed. The loose gaps are in the adjustment pins holes which are too large, so the display can rattle when pressing buttons on it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/20/2006
5.0

Systems Engineer

 from Houston

Well built mount with complete mounting instructions. Hardware is designed to interface a large variety of monitors.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/03/2012
5.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.43162226676941