Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: PE0425

Peerless Smart Mount Fixed Universal Wall Mount for 10"- 24" LCD | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 18 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
14
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$33.42

List Price:
$35.50
You Save:

$2.08 (6%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Tue (9/2)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Finish: Black

Qty:

05/29/2012
5.0

Works Great

 from Wheaton, IL– Verified Buyer

Does exactly what it is suppose to do; mount a small monitor close to a wall. It is really simple to use in cases where you don't need any tilt or hide a lot of wires. We use them for 24&27" digital signage mounts. Wayfair has a great price on them and delivers quickly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/04/2011
5.0

Finally I found it

 from Dallas Texas– Verified Buyer

I have been looking for a way to mount a very heavy pair (38 Lbs Each) of Polk Audio LSi9 Speakers ($500.00 Ea) on a wall facing down without any visible brackets or arms but strong enough and versatile enough to mount in a very small space.
Guess what!
These worked very well.
My speakers look like they are floating 1/2" away from the wall in perfect alignment.
I did not need the versa mount for anything else but it was already predrilled in several different ways to accomodate any anchor or stud needed to mount a heavy speaker in a very small foot print.
Once brackets were were in place I just simply lifted the speakers and hooked them up on the wall in one swift stride.I then thightened up the security screws (2) from the bottom with a 10" long tool that was supplied with the mounts. That means you can not take them off the wall without the tool unless you can tear them off.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/24/2010
5.0

TV Wall Mount

 from Corona, CA– Verified Buyer

Great price [...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/14/2010
5.0

Great Mount

 from Arlington Heights, IL

This is a great mount for monitors i have. it's very easy to install and super sturdy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2010
5.0

This is a super sturdy mount

 from Waverly, IA– Verified Buyer

Mounted my work station monitors on these and they are nice, sturdy and inexpencive, not cheap. Great quality. I will purchase these again. I even put 2 in stock so I have them should any of my customer need a mount. Thanks

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/10/2010
5.0

Mounting Bracket

 from St. Paul, MN– Verified Buyer

I use these brackets to mount flat screen monitors in a bay setting for dispatching. It works great and is easy to conform the monitor bracket to the mounting bracket.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/04/2010
5.0

Perfect

 from Shoreline, WA– Verified Buyer

I wanted to create a really clean look above my phone desk to install my 24" computer monitor on the wall. This product made it easy! Simple to install and works perfectly. Wayfair fit the bill!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/01/2010
5.0

Nice, simple, clean.

 from MI– Verified Buyer

Used for a LCD monitor. Mounts close to flush, easy to work with. Wires hidden behind the wall.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/05/2010
3.0

Does not swivel

 from Denver– Verified Buyer

I purchased this mount for my bedroom where the TV mounting was head high. When laying on a bed and looking upward at my Samsung LCD HDTV, the screen turns dark. This mount has no ability to allow the TV to angle downward for adjustment. I must purchase another with more adjustments.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/28/2009
5.0

Great little tv mount

 from Weston, FL– Verified Buyer

Great little tv mount. I was looking for such a long time for a tv mount that is not too thick for my kitchen. I didn't want the tv to come out too much.
Very strong and petit.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/17/2009
4.0

A well constructed narrow mount

 from Carlisle, PA– Verified Buyer

I had to replace the two clamping screws because the two provided did not securely clamp the front half to the rear half.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/28/2008
4.0

Wall rack worked fine with customization

 from Hiawatha, IA– Verified Buyer

Item could use more holes in it to allow for adjustment due to wall stud location.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2007
5.0

perfect fit and install

 from glencoe, il– Verified Buyer

Perfect for my application.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/04/2007
5.0

Quality Mounts

 from St Petersburg, FL

High Quality Flat Mounts
Easy to Install
Functioning Well
Good Solid Product

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/12/2006
5.0

SF630 flat mount

 from Tampa, FL

Easy to install, flat to the wall

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/17/2013
5.0

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/24/2012
5.0

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2012
4.0

 from Maryland– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.17197895050049