Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: PE0410

Peerless Peerless TV and Projector Tilt/Swivel Ceiling Mount for 13" - 29" LCD | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 10 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$109.81

List Price:
$179.00
You Save:

$69.19 (39%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Tue (9/23)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Cable Management Covers: Not Included

Qty:

06/01/2014
5.0

Great

 from Dover, DE– Verified Buyer– Top 100 Reviewer

Excellent product, high quality. Worked straight out of the box with no issues. Highly recommended

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/09/2013
5.0

saver space

 from eagle pass, TX– Verified Buyer

it more tan i was expected very great ítem for the tv liked very much i recommend very much this product

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2012
4.0

Peerless ok.

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Good item. Be aware of the Tv size before buying it. Installationis s easy. Ceiling cap needs a better finish.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/20/2011
5.0

Very nice product and very happy with it

 from Elk Point, SD– Verified Buyer

Really looks nice

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/14/2010
3.0

Just what we were looking for

 from Kerrville TX– Verified Buyer

It is the right product for this use

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/23/2010
5.0

Just what I needed

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

Worked out great for a difficult location in a workshop.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/20/2010
5.0

Good mount

 from TN– Verified Buyer

Does what it says - well made + easy to install and setup. Fairly attractive finish (only some kind of boot to cover the ceiling plate would improve it, but it's not really that important for me). If you need a well made, height-adjustable ceiling mount for a small TV I think this is a good choice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/26/2006
3.0

An escuteon is included

 from New York

This is a decent mount, however an escuteon is included but not mentioned in the description. I ordered one seperatly, and it was not needed.

The Mount itself is solid & well made, but the plastic cable runs & escuteon are cheaply made and difficult to assemble. You have to use the included Superglue to put it together, which means you have one shot to get it right and you better hope you never have to move the mount. Superglue? C'mon!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/20/2006
5.0

Great hangers

 from NYC Metro

Product is and does everything listed in description.
Very easy to install.
I suggest that you select the "covers" option - much cleaner.
The graphics and pictures have the covers looking like they are made of metal - they are plastic, but fit and finish are good.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/08/2013
5.0

 from Indiana– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.24390006065369