Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: PE1260

Peerless Paramount Articulating Arm/Tilt/Swivel Wall Mount for 22" - 40" LCD | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 98 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
61
4 star
33
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$58.00

List Price:
$75.00
You Save:

$17.00 (23%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Wed (7/16)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Finish: High Gloss Black

Qty:

02/21/2014
5.0

great

 from Galloway, NJ– Verified Buyer

No problems. Easy to install. Great value. Highly recommended and I own several other wall mounts. Recently purchased so unable to comment on reliability

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/16/2013
5.0

Nice stuff

 from Burtonsville, MD– Verified Buyer

it's steady and a good product. Instructions are easy to follow. It held on to my 40 LCD Samsung just fine. 5 stars

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/04/2013
5.0

love it

 from Swansboro, NC– Verified Buyer

It is very well built.. It is very strong and very easy to set up. I am. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/05/2013
5.0

Good buy!

 from Export, PA– Verified Buyer

This was the perfect solution for our situation. The mount is well made and sturdy. Glad we ordered it. Very easy to assemble and mount.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/18/2012
5.0

Nice product

 from Glendale, AZ– Verified Buyer

This mount was super easy to install....it is very unobtrusive, and is easy to adjust, if needed. It is very sturdy and well made. No cons on this item from me.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2012
1.0

Can't use it because the arm doesn't extend far enough

 from SouthPort, NC– Verified Buyer

Seller won't take this item back. I have bought at least a dozen mounts from Wayfair over the years as I have done many flat panel TV installs. I bought this one for myself and it won't work for me but the seller says it isn't returnable.

Probably will go else where in the future.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/30/2012
5.0

Great Mount

 from Point Pleasant Boro, NJ– Verified Buyer

This mount is extremely easy to install & adjust. It is very strong and stable. It is a perfect mount for my Samsung 40" 3D TV. I would highly recommend this mount. I have 3 of these mounts and they are perfect..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2012
4.0

No surprises!!!

 from PORT JEFFERSON, NY– Verified Buyer

Went up quickly, great product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/12/2012
5.0

Great TV mount

 from Asheville, NC– Verified Buyer

Couldn't have bought a better mount. Well made and adaptable for different TV bolt patterns. Easy to install mount on wall and no problem hanging TV to the mount. Unlimited adjustments. Looks good and performs perfectly. Would definitely purchase another one if needed and would recomment the mount to others.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/01/2012
5.0

Terrific Wall Mount

 from Romney, IN– Verified Buyer

Love this articulating wall mount. The TV looks great on the wall and I like the fact I can move it around to suit my needs. So happy Wayfair was recommended to me by a wonderful friend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/11/2011
5.0

Dual Mounts

 from Fort Wayne, IN– Verified Buyer

At change of seasons, we move TV inside so purchased two. easily unhooks outside to move to identical type setup inside. Whole process took about 5 minutes incl. unhookinghooking cables and power cords.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/17/2011
4.0

works just fine

 from Lake placid FL.– Verified Buyer

It didn't quite fit into a 90 degree conner like I had hope but with a little modifacation to the wall it works great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/25/2011
5.0

wall mount for flat screen tv

 from lompoc ca– Verified Buyer

great service.very prompt delivery.easy to install..used it in 5th wheel trailer,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,thanks

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/21/2011
5.0

This mount is a perfect solution for me

 from West Burlington, IA– Verified Buyer

I used this mount to install a 26" Vizio flat screen in my KZ Toyhauler camper. The dealer had installed a 'single arm' articulated mount that was far too 'floppy' for my liking even though it was rated for a larger monitor than I was using it on. The dual arms on the main pivot are very rigid and the joints are tight enough that I don't have to use a stowing strap (yet.) I couldn't be happier with this mount!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/25/2011
5.0

Easy to use, easy to install

 from Boston– Verified Buyer

This bracket was very easy to install. I needed one that can flex side to side and up/down and this bracket works great for my 26" TV.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/23/2011
5.0

Better than it looks!

 from Connecticut

Looks weak in the picture but stronger than expected. Holds my 60lb plasma great. Easily retrofitted my old stationary mount to fit this one.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/01/2011
5.0

Great Mount - Easy to Install

 from Phoenix

Used outside easy to install and works great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2011
5.0

Iwould buy this product again

 from Indiana

Excellent product perfect for corner mounting well made & STRONG. Great price & easy to install.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/21/2011
4.0

Easy setup

 from buffalo, NY– Verified Buyer

One person job until lifting it on the mount, otherwise easy and quick.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/19/2011
5.0

Excellent product for the money!

 from Leesburg, FL

After finding verticle center of stud, product installed easily. Product is very sturdy and adjustable in all directions. I mounted a 37" VIZIO LED/LCD weighing approx 33 pounds. All necessary nuts and bolts were included with unit. Thanks for a well designed product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.25577616691589