Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: PSF1130

Pacsafe CitySafe 200 GII Anti-Theft Shoulder Bag | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 17 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
8
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$85.00

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Tue (9/23)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/03/2014
4.0

travel purse

 from San Jose, CA– Verified Buyer

This purse is a little large and a little utilitarian looking. I wish it was more of a hobo cut and that the exterior material wasn't so cheap and basic. That said, it's loaded with features for a traveler: RFID safe pocket, great locking mechanism, a place for an iPad, interior zipper pockets, adjustable strap, etc, etc. It lack fashion sense, though.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2014
5.0

portable safe

 from astoria, NY– Verified Buyer– Top 100 Reviewer

Great looking bag...........but the bonus is being safe and at the same time it is lightweight while holding so many things. I love the zipper lock which cannot be tampered with without being obvious , the strap which cannot be cut, safe place for cyber stuff.....so many great features not only for travel but daily use as well. No one will ever know you have a "safe" in a handbag. A pocket picker's nightmare !!! Worth every $$$.......the backpack will be my next purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/24/2014
4.0

Looks Great!

 from Ohio– Verified Buyer

Love the design and safety features! Haven't used it yet since trip is in May but I'm excited to use it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/17/2014
5.0

Pacsafe - CitySafe Anti-Theft Shoulder Bag

 from Sterling Heights, MI– Verified Buyer

I really love it. There are more than enough interior and exterior pockets (zippered and non-zippered). I can fit my mini tablet, wallet and all essential items.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2014
5.0

Great bag!

 from Norton, MA– Verified Buyer

I ordered this bag and it's larger cousin the PacSafe CitySafe 400 GII Hobo bag.

This smaller one was absolutely ideal for holding all my stuff necessary for day touring during my last vacation and other excursions I've taken since. It is large enough to hold my large camera, wallet, passport, penssmall notebook, water bottle, umbrella (in side pocket), glasses, sunglasses, etc. There are pockets perfectly positioned all over the bag, and after a couple of uses, I then swung into a good pattern of knowing exactly where everything was. There is even an area specifically designed and padded for a laptop or tablet, although I do not carry such items. Despite its contents, it was never too heavy, and the strap length always remained exactly where I positioned it. The cross-body capability works great for me so that I can have my hands free and feel secure that my bag is difficult if not impossible for anyone to just pull off my shoulder.

As I wrote at the beginning of this review, I also have the larger Hobo bag. This bag is also wonderful, but does have some weight to it which makes the whole bag quite heavy for me when full. I use the larger bag for plane flights (it fits very easily under the seat) because I need to be able to hold a lot of stuff for myself and two children, and this bag is the perfect size while its RFID protective pocket allows me to know that no one is able to scan my identity information from my small walletcredit cards or passport (they both fit into this pocket). Its strap length remained exactly where I positioned it and never slipped. When I arrive at my destination, I unpack the smaller bag from my checked luggage and switch over to using it for day travel.

I highly recommend this bag and its larger cousin. For me, they are perfect in every regard.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/19/2013
5.0

Pacsafe a bag that one must have

 from San Juan, Philippines– Verified Buyer

A must have bag for you to feel secured while traveling.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2013
5.0

CitySafe Handbag

 from Saint Albert, AB– Verified Buyer

Very nice product. Quality seems fine.
Shipping was easy & very fast.
Bought this for Mother's Day for my wife.
She is pleased. Would recommend to others.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2013
4.0

Roomy and secure

 from San Jose, CA– Verified Buyer

I bought this bag fir my Europe trip. It is roomy enough for me to fit my tablet, cosmetic bags, and a jacket. I got the camel color. It looks much nicer than the picture. Goes well with jeans.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/24/2013
4.0

Second purchase

 from Nashville, TN– Verified Buyer

I needed a travel-safe bag for an upcoming international trip, and this is the one that seems to fit all my needs. The main area is roomy, the assortment of anti-theft features are well thought out, there are a number of multi-purpose pockets, and the strap is long enough for a comfortable cross-body ride. The snap-to-close pocket fits my iPad well, and it looks like a 13 laptop would fit the pocket, though you might get into some weight-on-the-shoulder issues. The double handed lock at one end of the strap isn't as sturdy as I'd like, but you'll only need to use it if you're going to attach the bag to a pole or chair for extra eyes-off security, like during a meal. After just a few weeks of use there is a tiny bit of wear beginning on a bottom corner, and if you are carrying an iPad, the bag will not sit upright, it will just flop over from not being balanced. All said, I definitely recommend this bag -- even for daily day use. (This second purchase was for a friend who saw mine and wanted one for herself.)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/25/2013
4.0

just the thing for a beach vacation

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Seems durable, well-made. Handy pouch for ipad storage. If it were available in a more attractive fabric, I might be tempted to buy one for an every day handbag.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2013
5.0

 from Georgia

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/31/2013
5.0

 from Russian Federation– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2013
4.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2012
3.0

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/02/2012
4.0

 from Nevada– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/24/2012
3.0

 from District of Columbia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/28/2012
4.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.23025798797607