Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: OW4511

Oriental Weavers Caspian Ivory/Green Indoor/Outdoor Rug | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 231 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
154
4 star
56
3 star
17
2 star
3
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$39.56 - $250.56

List Price:
$79.00
You Save:

$39.44 (50%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Wed (9/24)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/18/2014
5.0

Deneane

 from Crosby, TX– Verified Buyer

Love my new rug and goes perfectly with my new furnishings

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2014
5.0

Patio Anchor

 from Houma, LA– Verified Buyer

This rug gives an anchor to all the colors in my sunroom. Love the patterns of blues & greens.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2014
4.0

Love the colors of this rug!

 from New Orleans, LA– Verified Buyer

Rug was the perfect size and the colors are true to the picture. Perfect addition to my outdoor patio.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2014
5.0

Rug

 from Goodlettsville, TN– Verified Buyer

The rug colar is true as pictured and it is of good quality for the price. I'm using it in my dining room which is the blue color of the rug. My kitchen is the green color of the rug so the rug compliments both rooms. The rug adds fun and joy to the decor. It was shipped ahead of schedule and arrived in good condition. The entire process was easy just as I like.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2014
5.0

Outdoor use rug

 from MELBOURNE, FL– Verified Buyer

I already have a coordinating rug in a larger size. Easy to keep clean and looks great on the lanai

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2014
5.0

ms

 from Albuquerque, NM– Verified Buyer

Colors are as pictured and I purchased two of these. Love them

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2014
5.0

Outdoor Rug

 from Santa Maria, CA– Verified Buyer

This rug is perfect! The pattern and especially colors goes so well with our accent color. Can't wait to place it on our patio! The quality is equivalent to the price and overall I'm very pleased.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/17/2014
4.0

Great!

 from Boston, MA– Verified Buyer

Looks just like the picture. Very durable rug and easy to care for. Great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/15/2014
5.0

Perfect Pop of Color and Design

 from Hudson, OH– Verified Buyer

I LOVE this rug!! It's range of colors from light almost aqua blue to a nice medium blue complimented by the greens and browns allow me to really bring my outdoor seating areas together,

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/14/2014
4.0

Indoor/outdoor Rug

 from Wilmington, NC– Verified Buyer

Love the colors! Great rug! Great for kids, traffic, etc. I haven't tried to really clean it yet though. Vacuums well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/12/2014
5.0

Love this rug

 from Portsmouth, VA– Verified Buyer

Purchased this rug for my kitchen. Loved the colors. Great purchase!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
5.0

Very Pretty and Bright

 from Roseville, MN– Verified Buyer

I used this in a baby room I decorated. The colors were great and made for a VERY interesting room.

Easy to keep clean ad so interesting. Colors are true to picture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
5.0

Gorgeous!

 from Biloxi, MS– Verified Buyer

I love love love the look of this rug! It was a fantastic fit with our brand-new outdoor furniture. Colors are bright and fun. A great match with any outdoor furniture piece! Extremely pleased with this rug!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
5.0

Great outdoor rug!

 from Benton, AR– Verified Buyer

Durable and colorful! No fading or creasing! Highly recommend for outdoor living!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
5.0

Nice rug

 from Hickory, NC– Verified Buyer

Piece is easy to clean and matches many shades of brown.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/09/2014
5.0

Outside carpet

 from Matthews, NC– Verified Buyer

This is a great carpet, i purchased it for an outside patio...it is good quality the colors/design are beautiful and it has up held throughout tough weather conditions...i would recommend this carpet!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/06/2014
5.0

Good buy.

 from NC– Verified Buyer

As an indoor/outdoor rug this one fits the bill nicely. I'm using it indoors because I need something to handle a lot of foot traffic and pets. I've had it for a while and it's wearing great. The colors are true to the picture and haven't faded. Very pleased.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/05/2014
5.0

As pictured!

 from Canal fulton, OH– Verified Buyer

Bought this rug for my kitchen. It's exactly as pictured and brightens up the room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/05/2014
5.0

Great rug!!

 from Rock Hill, SC– Verified Buyer

Love this rug!! Super fast delivery. Will definitely do business again

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

Love it!!

 from Mobile, AL– Verified Buyer

Love my rug. Goes beautifully with my kitchen decor. Cleans easily.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.62193417549133