Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: OFN2605

Oriental Furniture Chest of 4 Drawer | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 23 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
12
4 star
9
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$83.00

List Price:
$107.90
You Save:

$24.90 (23%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/21/2014
4.0

diane

 from hasbrouck Heights, NJ– Verified Buyer

very nice. best thing is there is no assembly. love the lined drawers

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/21/2014
5.0

Mrs.

 from Phoenix, AZ– Verified Buyer

The chest came perfectly packed and assembled. It looks just like the picture and there were no surprise. It is working great for my needs. Love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2014
5.0

4 Drawer Chest

 from cleveland heights, OH– Verified Buyer

This is a great item it is beautiful. Only negative is the size very small.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2014
4.0

good quality

 from timonium, MD– Verified Buyer

moves easily on the wheels. appears as shown on the site

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
4.0

4 Drawer chests

 from Wilmington, NC– Verified Buyer

This was delivered quickly and in one piece. Is on wheels. Not as sturdy as I would hv liked. Has fabric inside drawers. Good for additional office storage but light paperwork etc.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
5.0

ELLE 4 DRAWER CHEST IN HONEY

 from miami, FL– Verified Buyer

VERY GOOD QUALITY PERFECT PRICE AND CHOICE. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.EASY ASSEMBLE.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
3.0

Home owner

 from Pittsgrove, NJ– Verified Buyer

The chest of drawers fit in perfectly with the decor of my room. The chest is not realistically designed for heavy use. It serves my purpose just fine, additional space.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/10/2014
5.0

Just right

 from Scituate, MA– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

This little drawer unit has so many uses--I am currently using it to hold office supplies in my home office, but I might need to get another to use as a jewelry armoire. The fabric lined drawers move easily and have plenty of space.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

great size

 from PORTLAND, OR– Verified Buyer

I keep this set of drawers by the back door with all the necessary leashes, coupons, etc., needed. It is well built and very handy to have.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/27/2014
2.0

3 Tier Drawer

 from Englewood, FL– Verified Buyer

Way over priced for these cheaply made drawers...they look fine but the material is inferior. I am very disappointed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

Great chest!

 from CLEARWATER, FL

What I like about this chest is the portability of it. Easy to move around!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
5.0

Great little chest

 from PNW

The drawers slide easily, and they are all lined with cloth. This is just what I wanted. I keep it by the back door to hold dog leashes, coupons, miscellaneous chargers, etc. Works perfectly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
5.0

4 draw chest in honey

 from Riverside, CA– Verified Buyer

I really love this chest. I was looking for a night stand to go with my antique off white bedroom furniture but the one that matched was too big. This little dresser is light weight, easy ti move (it's on wheels) to make my bed and the honey colour is a terrific contrast. Plus there is more storage space than in most night stands!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2014
5.0

Elise

 from Englewood, CO– Verified Buyer

Very handy for storing bills and paper work in my office area. Really like the casters on the bottom.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
4.0

awesome

 from maxwell, TX– Verified Buyer

very nice and airy open the box and already together

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
5.0

five star

 from Medford, MA– Verified Buyer– Top 50 Reviewer

I received my drawers promptly. They are made nicely. They are very easy to use as they have the wheels on the bottom. It was a good purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
03/23/2014
5.0

Nana

 from carlsbad, CA– Verified Buyer

Perfect really functional as well as attractive! Perfect for storage in a teens room

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
12/15/2013
4.0

Hughes

 from Teaneck,, NJ– Verified Buyer

Drawers are good size, no assembly, comes right out of the box. Using in closet for extra storage but bought a second one in white for the bathroom..looks great and provides the extra storage. Pleased with purchase and would recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
08/14/2013
4.0

Good Buy

 from California– Verified Buyer

The chest is a lesser quality than I was expecting to receive. It was however a good quality for the price. I would have loved it to be a real wicker but for the price it is working well for me.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/29/2012
5.0

Entry Table With Storage

 from Ponchatoula, LA– Verified Buyer

I purchased two; placed them side by side. Now I have an entry "table" with storage. I have just ordered an additional two-drawer size to use elsewhere.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.11985087394714