Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: OI1028

Old Dutch 47 Bottle Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 24 reviews)
 
3.8 

Clear All
5 star
5
4 star
13
3 star
3
2 star
2
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$111.00
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$128.99
You Save:

$17.99 (14%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

Low Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/03/2014
3.0

Attractive but unsteady

 from Pittsford, NY– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

I like the look of this but put it in my basement and it is tipsy. So I had to tie it to the wall and ceiling. The legs/feet need to be thicker to securely hold this rack full of wine!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2014
4.0

Wine Rack

 from Louisburg, NC– Verified Buyer

Very nice wine rack! We make are own wine so this is a perfect rack to store and display !

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/15/2013
5.0

Wine rack

 from Glen Ellyn, IL– Verified Buyer

We love our wine rack. Through the advice of another reviewer, we secured it to our wall and put a board underneath it to steady it and not have it dig into the carpet. It is perfect.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/12/2013
5.0

A wonderful product.

 from WA

This is such a lovely item. This is just what I expected & the quality is great. I am very pleased with my purchase & I would recommend this to others. Nice & sturdy & easy assembly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/19/2013
3.0

Wine Rack

 from Blacksburg, VA– Verified Buyer

The price was fine for the size but we did have to wire it at the top of the wall to keep it from falling over.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/15/2012
4.0

Divine Wine Shrine

 from Denver, CO– Verified Buyer

For a fairly modest price, this product holds a lot of bottles of wine and that was what was needed in our little house.
My husband had no problem putting the rack together with a Phillips head screwdriver.
It looks nice against the wall in the dining room and doesn't take up a lot of space.
It's a nice addition to our home.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/13/2012
5.0

wine rack

 from Waukesha, WI– Verified Buyer

Love it! Good quality! Easy assembly , very sturdy! Plan to purchase another one for a friend. I would definitely recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/15/2012
4.0

nice rack

 from wayne, NJ– Verified Buyer

easy to assemble wish it had wall brackets to attach to wall for more support

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/04/2011
4.0

Well worth the money.

 from dolan springs, AZ– Verified Buyer

Easy to put together, looks nice. We did attach it to the wall, just for stubelity, we were afraid it would be top heavy, but we love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/24/2011
4.0

Great product for the price

 from florida– Verified Buyer

The size and design of the rack is excellent. It holds a lot of bottles in a very small space. Since it can easily tip I would highly recommend that the company include some bracketing to attach it to the wall as I did.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2009
2.0

I would not buy this product again

 from Crestwood, IL– Verified Buyer

I like the product although when full depending on location you would need to attach the top to something as it becomes top heavy.
Screws did not line up and I had a tough time getting them all tight.
One of the adjustable pads at the bottom was broke.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/14/2008
4.0

Smart Looking and space saving

 from Portsmouth NH– Verified Buyer

Fits well in my space for the wine cellar.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/05/2008
4.0

A suggestion to improve product

 from Oak Hill, VA– Verified Buyer

First two questions, yes. However, I would suggest that you contact manufacturer to recommend they solde some hook or fastener at least at both back sides so it can be fastened to the wall (if wanted) to make it more sturdy and safer. I had to engineer a fastening solution by securing it with a long 3" hook (the one that looks like a question mark).
Otherwise, it looks and shows very nice in my basement.
Thank you very much

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/13/2008
4.0

Great Wine Rack

 from Stony Brook, NY– Verified Buyer

Stores our wine in an attractive smaller space. Fits any decor. We had a little trouble assembling... Some screws just didn't fit into the pre-drilled holes... We made do and are very happy in general with this product...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2007
4.0

Wine Rack Looks Great

 from Gilbert, AZ

We wanted a wine rack that would hold a lot of bottles, but not be too gothic looking. This rack fits in a small spot and looks good, but hold 47 bottles.
The design is simple and works well wih our decor. The construction of the rack is simple, it may be priced higher than necessary, but we found it to be worth the price because it fits so well in our decor and does just what we wanted it to do.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/16/2013
5.0

– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/31/2012
4.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/19/2012
2.0

 from Texas

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/03/2012
3.0

 from Washington

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/29/2012
1.0

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.1948561668396